Today you guys really spam like mad fuck wei... Don't bring up all the life philosophy la... A bit then enough liao mah..
Sigh.. dunno where should i start with...
Val,
Buy only one walkie? then waiting for other ppl to buy another one??
Frank,
Kesian-nya.. dah tukar brake line baru?
but really respect you in your philosophy la.. Next time i call u philosopher.. dowan call u chifu liao..
Ash,
Relax.. Stay here for the hot admin girl..
Basil,
Happy belated Father's Day!
Derek,
Come come.. I have a bit of Otard XO left and a new bottle of Macallan 12 years..
Calvin,
your post really make me LOL in front of my screen la.. Good one!
Keon,
save some money for wedding and your baby's future.. You got enough hantu liao wei..
Persis,
I no buaya la.. Anaconda only..
As said, my mod will come after you.. You do first.. then only I do.. Hahahahah
Ram,
Where are you?
Mel,
Cant wait for our badminton session..
To all,
I am leaving for business trip up to KL, Ipoh, Penang and Kedah.. So I won't be seeing you guys so soon except Mel.. Don't spam so much wei.. Don't have internet while travelling la..
Nite all!