JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Wah.. massive spam.. Worked in workfloor for few hours then come back read all your life philosophy.. Wonder how much time i need to spend just to read the post when i go up north from tomorrow onwards..

Ash,
Not too sure I can join the farewell TT.. I will meet Mel for coffee session instead of getting it from you.. Damn thirsty thinking about it!

Frank,
I'll rather think Mel is a hot lady rather than some guys pretending as a girl.. Then I can imagine bedminton with her.. oopsss.. I meant badminton...

Mel,
Wanna play badminton?

Basil,
Go learn from Frank personally. I guess you will learn a lot from him on how to handle the relationship.. Hahahahah

tcsim....it seems ur taking over basil's position as the biggest buaya in ZTH

As said long time ago, I single and available.. I buaya oso nvm.. Not like some ppl got gf and wife liao still BIG BIG BUAYA..

TCsim i really dont mind to give tat post...........plz go ahead n take it....

ijnek i got wat u meant.............really agree even though the kid is coming liow

Frank u scare ash already.......he says he dun wan to get married liow.......ash suggest u to join shaolin temple to learn kung fu n be a massive tunner...........welll who knows those shaolin temple have bengkel kerete n massive monster which created by one of the master there.........wahahaha......then u can be the next chifefoo.................wahahahah

BTW how is manja doing.......back to work liow ar.........

I got to say lar the wheather is really bad sial............damn hot then sudden rain...........who will not get sick..........damn man................now i feel damn hot coz lack of sleep............

mel,
Of all stuff in your brain, that is the only thing u always can think of? i havent seen any constructive comment from you before. Are you sure you a lady behind the screen but not any guys pretend to be gal?

I am angelic mel..:angel_smile:
& not deadly nor poisonous but gentle species..
& not sum guy pretending 2 be 1..
i dun mod my car so???...
i'm a music, movies & fashion freak..
& not forgetting a gourmet luver..
I LOVE 2 EAT..

well said frank.......i totally agree with u.....
its actually abt mutual respect like wat u said.....

ash.....
althought its my gf car......
but we share the car together........
even the cost.......
i pay for all the servicing, repairs and mods.........
and she dun stop me from modding anything on the car.......
except for converting to manual...........
tats the reason why i said i wanna stay as auto even when i convert engine........

wat tfai said is true.....
i've got alot of financial commitments.......
thus cant afford to spend to much $$$ on the car 1 short......
have to take it slowy n easy.....
1 thing at a time..........

basil...
dun think u have time if your girl is out next time.....
coz there is a lot of things to be taken care off......
if u dun have time now.......
dun think u will have in the future oso......
juz my 2cents..........

heheeh well derek........even i myself also dunno wat to aspect lor.........i just let it come lor........pangkat as father liow so wat to aspect......well i dun wan to be like old apek uncle........listen to oldies coz i m not one of it........i believe our generation shouldnt be apek uncle father......we should be happening n rock n hip father.........damn i really cannot take it some of my senior like apek listen oldies listen 9.05 radio station...........damn man..........hopefully i can be a happening father...........i try to infulence my princess bout car..........maybe oneday she will go into this field........probally the next girl to be F1 or drift racer wahahaha.........

damn my wife sure will kill me if she sees this whahahahaha............

basil.....u want ur kid to be F1 driver....but ur kid is shared between u and ur wife lor.....how ah.....

derek....change to triptronic la..... or add a paddle shift

well basil....
think the most important thing is to have a young heart rite?
dun u see uncles at PG track n drag sessions oso....?

but i can confirm with u something...........

ur wife will definately kill u if she sees wat u post........
wahahahahahahha......................

derek....change to triptronic la..... or add a paddle shift

ash....
tot of it before..........
but cant fit my car chasiss.......
i tot of converting to mivec with triptronic gear box b4.........
but Chief Foo advise me to change to putra 1.8 auto engine instead of mivec.........

waiting for.......?
waitng for $$$$ loh.......
dun have $$$$ now.........
unless ah dee can let me pay by installaments.......
kekekekekekekekeke......................

buy 4d la......

i'm sure persis alo do that business....hheheheh

hahahaha......
buy 4D sial......
always buy but every week oso kena..........
kena mamak.........
kekekekekeke......

ash....
any comments on silverstone tires........

okie......
time to transform liao.........
*ular mode on*