JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wassup guys,... morning for all... :)

need to rest a bit and become silence reader..i'm watching 24/7 so if anyone need to find me just call me..now im doing research 1jz stuff

wassup guys,... morning for all... :)

need to rest a bit and become silence reader..i'm watching 24/7 so if anyone need to find me just call me..now im doing research 1jz stuff

tfai1:
Bro, what car model is a 1jz from?
how many hp?
rear wheel drive or front wheel drive?
Sorry to ask so many questions.. Just want to know more..

good morning guyz.........

Tfai1 1JZ is damn rare n cun no words for it...........

val i could be wrong........well anyway is ok for me lar.......

Cal hopefully i can mod if after my girl comes out and i left spare $$ then maybe save to transplant...........coz i really dont like the concept of touching my Existing engine...........i will be waste of my $$...........so will plan after my girl comes out.............modding is still running in my blood........is just doing it at the age of before 30 or after 40...............hehehehehe..........

Basil:
Bro after 30 or 40 can also.
Somemore after that age..
You will have more spare cash and more experience..
Then can laugh at all the small 20 year olds at that time..haha..
Now must learn first..heheh..
Somemore.. You can influence your gal to like cars from young..
Then by the time she's 18.. No guy dare to play with her..
Wahaha.. i thought tooo far liao..hahahah
Just my 2 cents worth.. :)

Good morning..

This is Motorola SX700 walkie I mentioned:
Price: $188, Package include:

1. A pair of Walkie Talkie (2units)
2. 2 x Rechargeable Battery
3. Twin Charger with AC Adaptor
4. 2 x Handsfree Earpiece
5. 2 x faceplates
6. 1 x manaul
7. 6 months Warranty

Good buy or not?

tfai1:
Bro, what car model is a 1jz from?
how many hp?
rear wheel drive or front wheel drive?
Sorry to ask so many questions.. Just want to know more..

1jz from supra inline 6 its about 280bhp stock and comes with TT
(Twin Turbo Not Teh Tarik ) the engine is vertical and for sure FR,..
they comes with 2 type With VVT-i(Single Turbo) and Wth VVT-i(TT)

Good morning..

This is Motorola SX700 walkie I mentioned:
Price: $188, Package include:

1. A pair of Walkie Talkie (2units)
2. 2 x Rechargeable Battery
3. Twin Charger with AC Adaptor
4. 2 x Handsfree Earpiece
5. 2 x faceplates
6. 1 x manaul
7. 6 months Warranty

Good buy or not?

go to singapore a lots of models and cheap..brand new oso...u buy 1 pair, free battery and charger and plastic bag,,AHahaAHAHA just jokin

val:
my car will b out tis week,hopefully.
insurance claim will b made against the other party as the police report has stated clearly who is at fault.
the company(tokyo marine) tat i insured with will pay for mi 1st,then make the claim against the other insurance company of the party.
will not affect my NCD.
hahaha...alreadi sourcin out ICE stuffz...
hahahaa...guess performance not really my cue and city really hard to do performance unlike EK or EG...sigh...

hey, 1 nite oni n i got 2-3 pages to read!!!

normality:
u mention got p8650 for sale rite?
how much n how's the condition?

wassup guys...
long time din post here edi...
walao... took me 2 days 2 read from page 305 sial....

all i can say is here got a lot of posts shooting here n there. haha....

keon...
got do mod ar..?
keke... nvm... i go ur hse check check can...? hehe...

ash...
when u'r leaving make sure got TT b4 leaving k...
dun jus leave without a word...
man... basil gonna miss u a lot sial... haha...

frank...
d turbo kit, i've read abt it edi...
man it's awesome but reli cant mod it in coz i got no 2nd car...
unless i got another car 2 use den can mod la... (like tfai lidat)
sigh... 2 gd buy chances gone liao la...
think i betta stick 2 playing ICE 1st...
can enjoy while driving coz i drive a lot...
btw, kenwood dvd player good ar? according 2 ur experience la...

calvin...
eh... cannot abandon my sports car project la...
my dream ler...
muz accomplish it 1st...
den got extra money only do modding la...
summore do modding muz b v careful summore...
muz make sure no prob...
a lot of things 2 consider la...
my family all depend on 1 car nia ler...
so i cant afford it...
summore NO MONEY... haha...

sigh... left out 2 far behind la...
dunno wat 2 post liao...

good moaning.....

calvin.....the coffee will be distributed when tt before i leave for kl. who never attend....not my prob.....
so now got no excuses for late night tt.....snooker tonight.....

basil/derek...u guys keep on saying 'dont want touch my existing engine', 'no money mod my car'....plz rectify ur future sentences. be proud and say its ur wife/gf car. apa mau malu....

coolval.....what i can see from u knowledge about cars is that u only know
-sr20
-hks blow off
-arc air box
-max only got 4 pot brakes

when did u actually start ur passion for cars bro? in front ayub???

tcsim.....since u so 'close' to mel...ask ur own coffee lor.....anyway i also most probably going kl on wed/thurs....will only confirm later today...hope so...
just get any walkie talkie la bro.... SGD188 can do air intake already liao.....
ask calvin get for u la SGD80 for a pair of Hellomoto walkie

persis.....i want E65......brapa?

ash cannot say is wife's car lar......coz i pay too................just the name under my wife's...............so is shared car is half lar..............in term of moding my car i need another car for my wife 1st........so see how lar......dont wan to say anything 1st...........all i can say modding still runs in my blood.................

share mah....say 'u and ur wife's car lor' ahhahahaha

give her back the wira la......and go buy the SSS from RMD @15K

wahahaha, so now i know not only coolval suffer frm it, derek and basil also share the same. Persis about to join though. WHAHAHAAHA.

WASSUP guys. Afterall we're still the man. WE give the command not the other way round. I tihnk Kenneth and Calvin know what im talking about here after i share some of my story.

in my opinion la,

there is no my or her or half mine or half hers once get married. what is mine is her, what is hers is mine. BUT... we must learn how to respect each other. Respect doesnt means scared also doesnt mean losing myself.

My wife dun like i spent so much on my car but she respect my decision. I explained to her why i like car, why i spend so much. Its my hobby, my only hobby. At least im not kaki gamble, im not prostituing, i dun drink and smoke but at least let me persuit my own hobby. I explained and she accept. Same for her, she likes branded handbag (which woman dun), i told her she can buy but let me know the pricing 1st, if too EX, i will sound so but afterall its her income, she deserved to get pamper herself too. I pamper myself with modding car, she pamper herself with buying some handbag, manicure and facial.

so its how understanding both side. how u explain urself to. I do have many fren get marriage, got baby but thy still able to go ahead with what they like. just that less extreme.

some may think, yeah frank. u talk easy. wait till u reach the stage. blame me ego. i admit. but i belive i can do it, at least its still in my controlling. i can anytime TT with u guys, till wat time also can. but at the sametime i can spare time with my wife. its all how u control and plan. Its the quality time that u wan to share with ur wife. not everyday u see me, i see u means quality. like that, soon or later u will find bored with each other. (still remmeber i said about sleep seperately in the future i foresee?)

basil,
once ur baby is out, trust me. u will find urself even more impossible to do unless u really good in controlling and planning. With baby slowly growing up, more money is needed. now u can think of milk powder, pampers, baby injection, medical those. u havent factor in nursery, kindergarden, schooling, maybe some piano class, ballet class or whatever course that ur wife wanted to. Thn ops... another baby popping out. there goes your life. dun get me, its great father life but u lose out your passion life.

thats why plp said. try all the stuff while u still young. doesnt means go take dadah, go play GAY those. u dun expect to see urself jumping bungge at 40, u dun see urself mix with with teen/youngster learn how to BOT at 40.