JB New Section........ Part 3.....

After a month-long holiday in the US, my wife and I finally boarded the
plane in San Francisco last Sunday heading home.

As the plane reached cruising speed with the seat belt sign switched
off, a 6 ft 3" black man with the build of Mike Tyson in the front row got up
from his seat, turned to face the back, raised his arm and yelled, "HIJACK!"

Everyone was frozen to the seat, expecting the worst to happen.

And two stewards were about to jump onto this guy to overpower him when
another voice answered from the back of the plane: "HI JOHN!"

The moral of the story is:
If you have a friend named Jack, for heaven's sake don't ever call him
in the plane. Otherwise you may land yourself in deep shit.

Sim:
Well at least you have one similiarity with Paris
Your both rich..
Wahahaha...

Thats a good joke bro.. regarding Jack :)

:(
1 more freaking hour..

Anyone going to Singapore Expo during the next 4 days?

:(
1 more freaking hour..

Anyone going to Singapore Expo during the next 4 days?

are going coolval?? just asking...tired leh working on monday...that traffic jam cannot tahan leh...wa laow ..see yah guys..need to stayback ere untill 8.30 p.m :_:

tfai1:
Yes i'll be there the whole day for 4 days.
My office is taking part in CommunicAsia.
Can't check out too many ladies cause MD is coming also.. haha

y today's posting so boring one???
haih

i'm officially jobless now...
wahahaha....
for at least 1 week....
lepak time!!!

sim...
my cultch feels better now.....
i think keon did somethin which he dun wanna tell....
even we run without passenger....
his car still lead.....
somemore his 2nd drag till 6k oni...
i pull all the way to 7k oso cannot catch up...
u guys b the judge!!!!

val..
i think u r not dat bad after all...
at least u know u did a STUPID mistake.....
wahahahhaa

too lazy to shoot today.....
giv u small small shooting oni.....
havin mixed feeling la..
dunno wnana b happy or sad to leave the company...
wahahahaha

Kecoh la orang yang mengangur! hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*cabut~

ma chao hai....

i hantu now lah.... ok loh.. i hantu... BIG TIME HANTU...

AR70 TURBO.... only boost when i reach 7000rpm.
JUN type 3 cams for my campro
and a lot of other hantus....
spent another 10k on the hantus.

Hantu~~~

wahahaha, i heard u got something up coming wor. next 2-3 months time, send to KL, big time engine mod wor

Guys,

I SERIOUSLY APOLOGIZE BIG TIME FOR ANY POLITICAL JOKES THAT I'VE BROUGHT UP!! STOP TALKING POLITICS HERE.

Calvin,
we can see you lepak at ah dee's place everyday liao.. more hantu to catch up with big hantu Keon..

Frank,
I confirm going down KL. I will be in KL this wed and next tue/wed. Let me know if there's anything you want me to bring back

see....
somebody just not willing to share.....
keep all secret...
then giv some lame reply.....
haih.....

ash...
u bungkus all the white coffee huh????
nth left for us???
i tell mel then u know!!!
heehee......

hahahaha.. agree on the white coffee thingy.. dont think u r the only one contacting mel.. hahahaha

holy crap i still awake doing hantu wahaha........massive bout tat tcsim u probally can del the post bout P issue.......so no more can see bout it lar.......

keon got turbo ar.....tat is a nice thing bro next time giv me a ride ok.........

calvin clutch ok liow ar.......good lar.....car running smothly sure feel relieve rite......always cough also feel headache rite......

tfai1 this morning consider ok liow lor.......

damn i will be sleeping while working 2moro morning..........damn it........

Need to ask you guys for opinions.. Is this item a good buy?

http://clubhyundai.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=35908. What you guy think? Should I buy?

sim...
wat item u talkin abt???
no links de???

basil....
my car is not running smoothly la....
still got tons of things to do to make sure its running properly....
heehee......

dun always ask ppl giv u a ride la.....
mod ur ride...
n giv ppl a ride in the future....
like dat oni shiok ma.....
wahahaha.....

time to sleep...
good night pp.....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

Morning bro's and lady ;)

Sim:
Thats the exact model i bought..
S$188 for 1 or 2?
I bought mine for S$100 with interchangeable cover,
charging stand, charger, Belt hook, hands free piece.
retail price is S$110 for 1
Be careful also, there are plenty of imitations.. I saw both..haha.
Brand new or second hand?
Buying 1 only right?

Frank:
Bro the link is there..
Click on "this item" .. hahah

Will be standing whole day at the Expo today..
So can't defend myself if i get shot till evening..hahah..

Basil:
I don't think Keon has turbo..
He just said that cause he was annoyed..
I could be wrong.. And sorry if i am..
But as many people have proved it..
You don't need turbo to be fast.. :)