JB New Section........ Part 3.....

sim......how come u got no meney.... u the richest among us.....working in malaysia while earning singapore dollars!!!!!

Working in Malaysia earning Singapore dollars means rich ar? My pay also very little mah.. This country really got no freedom of speech ar?

this ain't USA mah....can talk what u like.....

driving a coupe means u rich already....ehehehehe

how come no post from coooolval ah??? already b'come hotval after calvin's ak47.....

tcsim,
i think its wise u share the jokes thru email instead of posting out. u will nvr know who is watching this space. u could get sue for it

wahahah massive ash.....macam bakar bontot............wahahaha......

basil and sim....expect a legal letter from my lawyer for insulting my country's Prime Minister......

Ash:
Hahaha.. No bro
Scared i ak47 myself again.. haha..
Just came back from meeting with client..
So.. How was ur 'dessert'?? hahaha..
Was ur thirst quenched? Or does Mel have to help out..hahah

Basil becoming politician??

Sim becoming Free Speaker??

Wow.. What on earth hit both ur compassionate sides??
Just be malaysian guys..
Malaysia Boleh!! Semua Pun Boleh!! hahaha..

Frank is right..
Share ur jokes through email.. OR during TT session..hahaha..

Frank:
That guy who gave the tire prices is the guy who told me
3k for "16's with tires.. hahaha..

or u wanna settle this issue out of court???

i would just need rm5k from each of u for u remarks....

i'll pm u my bank acc no....

damn..i too free already...nothing to do..

ash i onli say potong batang...........and did not specific say potong wat batang......it can be bataqng kayu.....batang besi.....batang karat.........batang etc etc wahahaha............

basil....if anyone does a psychiatric check on you.....sure confirm know what batang u meant

Sim.....
Frank is rite....
u will never know who is watching the post.......
think joke when TT time would be better........

ash....
so when u know u going to KL?

a few days didn't check and the pages really go...

anyway,i'm hopin tis fri my car will b out from the workshop.
it has been almost 2 weeks since the accident

Hahaha..
JGE is derek right??
and derek is the guy who loves to convoy right??
Derek looking for an excuse to convoy to KL and back is it??
hahaha.. wait bro.. Soon.. haha..

ijnek:
you got rear ended right??
claiming insurance is it?
The claiming part takes long i guess.. so the workshop also
take their own sweet time..
Hahaha.. We got something in common bro..
We both waiting for our car to come out of workshop.. haha..

Where's my ak47 friend???
Gone to reload is it?? hahaha..

Bro,
Thanks for advice.. Then I tone down a bit la.. later kena tangkap tak boleh pi TT dan convoy.. Some more I not Paris Hilton.. Tak boleh cabut la..

dont worry sim....we'll convoy visit u in impang rengam jail...

val..u seem to have something in common with everyone ah!!!

ijnek....ur spoiler too high.....ppl think u beng...thats y kena cucuk...jkjk