JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Morning Y'all..
Time to put out the fire..hahah

No No No..I'm sorry...
I'm not offending anyone
or ram by calling him that...Sorry ram...
Sim Sim Sim.. pointing the fire my way..
hahahahahah..

Yes Sim.. I've been wishing and waiting for too long..

Keon:
Well.. mY story is complicated..
But in summary lets just say i'm not an ideal child..
I'm just the opposite..
If it helps you understand..
my normal driving style is in a spirited manner..
But they drive pretty conservatively.. on normal roads..
There's only one cure for a skeptic, and that's seeing.. haha.. :)
Haha.. sorry to bore you regarding my car..
Won't be coming for TT tonight...
catching the bus to KL tonight..

good morning guyz.........keon u r still sick ar..........ok liow mah..........

ram in johor specialist...........damn the medical fee is like high sky..........i wonder how much it will cost..............????? may be can cost him a few defi meter lor..............

good morning ppl.....

keon...
dun complain so much la.....
u r not admitted right???
somemore not many of us know u sick.....
wahahaha

i today no free.....
wanna go visit ah dee....
whole week busy no time go there....
miss them liao...
wahahaha

val.....
even sim oso sound u....
u made an extremely bad mistake wei.....
callin joker somemore???
get ur language right man.....
u r gonna piss ram off......

seeing is believing huh???
dats y i say u'll suffer big time....
u need to drive slowly when ur car come out...
just to show us u r a decend driver....
but again....how long can u last???
wahahahaha

agree wif keon abt the takin taxi to TT part......
i seriously tot u drove ur parents car there.....
but then of all the points dat we substracted from u......
u finally hav a + point...
dat is "die die wan go TT....even naik taxi!!!"....
wahahahaha

basil...
the medical fees will definately b enuf for him to change B20B block......
mayb can oso cover engine balancing wei.....
wahahahaha

Kecoh la Calvin! @#&^%#$^@!!!!

Bila come down KL again? evertime say only but habuk also never see.. =p

calvin:
haha.. Now i have a language problem..
right..haha..
anyways sorry if i offended anyone..
never knew you guys got offended so easily..
I'm just a joker who's joking around..
end up have to fire fight.. hahaha..
Driving decent??
Can... Provided the others drive decent also loh.. ;)
hahaha..
Besides i have no idea how most of you guys drive..
hehe..

frank there is no hope in malaysia already..........

there is no hope in malaysia..............and u know the fact is when our race group getting smaller n smaller the govt automatically will not care bout yr vote and then rule by majority.........there is life example....

go n check our race group......u know is gettting lesser n lesser..........u see the lowest race group are the singh..........have u see any singh party......have u see them much in the parliment..........NO.........u will onli see them in the court as lawyer or goldshop or in working place.........they pratically is not in the eye of politician............so one day when a race quantity happen like tat sure will be come like singh race.............opt out / transparent............now i am worry thing happen like in indonesia........riot....army rape chinese woman kill chinese......scary sial........

migration...............wahahahaah........

mexico or africa............then is all blackzzzz.........wahahah........

calvin,...my wira got problem leh...pinion rack broken oledy the oil seal, maybe i bring toyota for this sunday..too bad for me...

do into consideration now, seriously but i doubt my parents willing to move. only me and my younger bro

calvin:
haha.. Now i have a language problem..
right..haha..
anyways sorry if i offended anyone..
never knew you guys got offended so easily..
I'm just a joker who's joking around..
end up have to fire fight.. hahaha..
Driving decent??
Can... Provided the others drive decent also loh.. ;)
hahaha..
Besides i have no idea how most of you guys drive..
hehe..
nobody is easily offended here....
we all r damn open one ok.....
just dat when u keep on repeating a mistake.....
ppl will forget it initially.....
but when cannot tahan anymore....
sure will explode right???
dat explains y u always kene shoot......

babi ahfat.....
u balik ur SJG thread la...
dun come here n kacoh kecoh....
btw....
guys....
this fatality is using a honda city.....
wif VTEC TURBO!!!!!
damn cocky person....
wahahaa

basil...
wats wrong wif u la???
wanna kene shoot oso huh???
too stress at work????
or ur wife say no TT for tis weekend???
wahahahaha

coolval...u found another sr20 guys ? cool... bcoz i'm not playing sr20 anymore my car i just sell to my bro in law since he oso like car but not working and studying at this momment so i just give a burok old stock car..AHaHaHaHA, now im trying to play inline 6 if all of you agree...so TT for this friday shoud be same time aight ?i need to discuss my about my few question. next month i'll be going kl who's gonna follow me ? i take a new car...wow! damn happy but need to work hard this month...

frank finally got kaki edi......
bro tfai really damn gempak la....
can join proton category....
can join sr20....
now can make our chifoo happy oso.....
wahahahaha

ok guys....
gotta go...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

coolval...u found another sr20 guys ? cool... bcoz i'm not playing sr20 anymore my car i just sell to my bro in law since he oso like car but not working and studying at this momment so i just give a burok old stock car..AHaHaHaHA,

tfai1:
Some things you say confuse me...
Sorry lah.. i guess i understand things differently..
just to understand better..
The car you used to play with sr20
is the same car your giving to ur bro in law right??
but you say your giving him a burok old stock car??

How to play with sr20 and still be burok old stock car??
unless you never play mods and only play driving techniques..
Sorry for being confused bro...]

Let us know when your going nearer to that date..
Cause... i might be going there pretty often..

Calvin:
Some times i felt like i got shot a lot..
So i shot back loh..
But its all ok now..
I guess i was wrong and am sorry :)
Looks like everyone seems to be misunderstanding me..
sian.. farking car not ready..

frank finally got kaki edi......
bro tfai really damn gempak la....
can join proton category....
can join sr20....
now can make our chifoo happy oso.....
wahahahaha

ok guys....
gotta go...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

dont be like that la...im not what you think off ;)

Dear Coolval :
sorry if my language u might not understand...bcoz i oso new here,
i call my sr20 is 'old stock burok car' i think ram and calvin oso see my car ;)
and now im selling to my bro in law which he can join us in our group coming soon for it think, so what i plan is i want to buy a car next month which is used car oso but can change for inline 6 engine...im quiet boring play with sr20 nothing much different even ep83 oso can overtaking my 'old stock burok car', yesterday in our group oso see oledy my car was kick ass by kelisa haha,...

anserw for 2nd paragraph :
even though i call my sr20 is 'old stock burok car' but RAM oledy sit beside me and u can hear from RAM compliment :_: , at least i got Big Turbo and Big Intercooler for my old stock burok car, at least my burok car still got 2 piece rim, sorry if i blab too much or etc,....and 1 more thing i used that car for daily car b4 this,...

so my next project would be inline 6 sooner or later i might be enjoying... :shades_smile:

frank i didnt knew u would also think bout this issue..........but i got to say is really no safe..........and congulate to u have another toyata kaki..........

calvin not i wan to kena shot lar.....is just to say JB not safe n this coming voting can we all ZTH JB go n vote for the opposition rather than always vote for the BBBBBNNNNN...............let me see i guess every one here are aligable to vote already rite..............good can we all go register one fo this day at post office for the right of voting...........

Now a days young blood like us say politic got nothing to do wit us.........but when comes to things like civilance safety "like the rob n gang rape case" this got to do with the safety.........politic links to govt then links to many sub dept such as police, army, economy etc etc.........so as citizens we should vote......this is our right so i vote for opposition this election who is wit ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

tfai1 wah massive monster catogary u r in sial............massive is all i can say.............wahahaha.............