JB New Section........ Part 3.....

just 1 year and i'm planning to play inline 6 for future, last time i meet few of you in permas area aight ? so i need to discuss back again which one beetter 1jz or mivec turbo ?

Hahaha..
your bored with sr20's after just 1 year.. Cool.. hahah..

yo guys.....
sad to hear some many ppl down not feeling well/sick for this past few days...
take care n get well soon......

this sat PG proton free.......?
any1 interested?
ash....
wanna make a last drag b4 u set off for kl?

btw sunday track session who is interested?
me thinkig of going there see see look look........

im interested to go pg circuit at sunday...who's gonna helping me or accompany me ?

i need help.

can anyone help me to check out the following tire price that selling in JB? size 195/55/15

Dunlop SP Maxx
Dunlop Direzza Dz101
Dunlop Sp9000
FireStone Wide Oval
Hankook V8 Rs
Yokohama Parada

Hmmm..
Don't you have Persis Number?? hahaha..
I'll email my tire friend too..

wassup ppl....
ram has been admitted in Johor Specialist....
room 238.....

val..
u must b sad dat nobody play sr20 wif u.....
dats y u sound kindda pissed on ur posts???
wahahaha

frank...
use T1R oni la.....
other tires cant provide sufficient grip for ur monster....
heehee.....

basil.....
mayb u can think of suspension upgrade.....
but then sure sacrifice on ride comfort......
braking n handling????
change 1.8 front disc n double layer brake pump....
if got budget then change rear disc + anti roll bar....
if not rear just fix anti roll bar.....
heheee

sunday track day i think other's will go la....
i'll go there see see oni lo....
keon, tfai n ricky should b confirm goin.....
so we just go there see see...
n hope can hav taxi ride la....

tfai.....
proton free means u just bring any proton car.....
n the RM20 will b waived....
oni need to pay RM10 per person to go in.....
sound interesting???
bring ur 6A12TT there.....
heehee......

oh....
today papers came out...
JPJ goin to get serious on HID......
maximum fine of RM200....
beware!!!!

Calvin:
No lah bro..
Its been a farking long and tiring week..
besides i already found ppl who play sr20's :)
Thanks for the alert about HID..
cause i was thinking of getting them..
Now i might not..hahah
How's ram? Have you seen him?

everyone had their tiring life every single day wei......
when u start a fire.....
it will continue n become a bigger fire.....
dats y most of the time u get AK47 n bazooka-ed......
wahahahaha

anyway...
the HID alert is for other's who is using it NOW.....
n ur car oso still haven come out.....
somemore still dunno how long more....
mayb when it gets out they edi stop the operasi lo.....
wahahahaha.....

JPJ 4ever one la... operasi ni, operasi tu... what gov supposed to do nvr do. have u heard last few days another 19 yrs gal kena rap and bf kena slash with parang? fucccking useless gov

dats few days ago...
today another case....
oso similar.....
but then is uncle n aunty....
news write they r frens la...
mayb havin secret afair.....
wahahaha...
itu i lebih lebih la.....

ram dun look serious la.......
still can talk..
still can joke....
just dat he need to endure some needles lo...
can see his pussy face....
a bit a bit say pain....
wahahaha....

then can see him manja la.....
this moment is mommy's boy....
then when gf come.....
show muka kesian....
sayang sayang infront of me n ash....
ew.....
next TT topic no more sudu for him.....
mayb chidu should b changed to.........
chija...chief manja!!!
wahahaha

time to go to bed.....
good night guys.....

calvin:
i started the fire huh???
Me innocent lah..
hahahaha...

at least the spoon joker is ok..

ya lah true also..
By the time my car comes out
the operasi also habis..
hahaha..

Night guys and gal :)

calvin:
i started the fire huh???
Me innocent lah..
hahahaha...

at least the spoon joker is ok..

ya lah true also..
By the time my car comes out
the operasi also habis..
hahaha..

Night guys and gal :)

You mean you don't know you started the fire? And there's another fire calling ppl spoon joker..

Wish your car can come out.. Hahahahaha

sad case, all go visit Ram... nobody visit me... sob sob... luckily i still have my gf... if not, really nobody come visit me....

coolval, your car arh... duno hear how many times your car this your car that... but haven't see your car since you had joined us..
salute you for coming to TT with a taxi, but when you told us your parents dun let you to drive their cars, i'm skeptical of your skills. You sure you can handle the SR20 when your parents dun trust you with their stock rides?
That is something that i ponder about.