JB New Section........ Part 3.....

chowz guyz.........

derek if i cant go my job is still to encorage ppl to go mah.....so the group can grow mah......last time i just me, u, ash, keon, kean, cal.....then say no new members so now start to group grow liow mah so should let it continue to grow mah..........

hmmm...
normality's project...downgradin...
i prefer to think of it tis way.
he is makin his car more manage-able to drive around the track.
mayb drag he will lose, but circuit racin he makan every1 like we eat corn flakes!!!
bigger power doesn't mean faster around circuit.
then he gets the braggin rite tat it's the driver,...not the car :)

hehehee

alexklg :

only for normal session leh,...I'm a beginner person with a beginner car, so i should stay and let the ground speak or let the other senior talk... ;)

wassup ppl.....

mel..
not sked personal bodyguard oso eat u up???
wahahaha

val....
how many project cars u wan him to hav???
n urs is not a project car....
is more like a toy/fun/hobby....

his project car is dat kindda REAL track car....
his bluebird is a daily driven car oso!!!
n u'll definately b the one who gain if he were to share "notes" wif u....
(who the hell keep notes??...i tot its all in the head???)

B18C???
if like dat...
kenneth must b using 86mm piston la....
n fuckin high cam...
wahahaha

ram....
u dun put me in the pic hor....
the GSR hav far more torque....
n also he's using normal tires.....
so...i can confirm this saying below....
its not the ride...its the rider!!!
wahahaha

tfai....
standard wira wif 6A12TT huh???
wahahaha....
no need hide hide stuff here la..
we all v open one...
except for some hantu la...dun wan tell one....
i think i saw ur bluebird just now....
but not u driving.....
ur bro in law edi took over the car???
bro...
u damn humble la....
i remember u tellin us u got placing the other time right???
wahahaha....

i heard ricky say he wanna go for track day tis coming weekend ler......
in case other member dunno who is ricky....
he owns an evo3 track car.....
dats abt it......
hope got chance to test test...
heehee....

derek....
u dun worry la...
everytime convoy u sure will b the first few in front....
either 2nd or 3rd car.....
so u sure wont see our tail lights....
u oni can see headlights.....
izzit the "kiasu" blood inside u???
wahahahaa

latest news!!!
basil just now called n ask abt kean;s old pnp engine head....
told him johnny fix it edi...
he kindda disappointed....
when he know RM300 is a damn good price after i told him if he wanna pnp he hav to get ready around RM1000 n leave the car at least 3 days....
dat time got good deal dun wan take...
now oni regret....

but dat's life la...
i oso kena once from chifo.....
the safc2 thingy is really a heartache......

anyway...
just checked PG website....
sunday confirm is a track day....
tis saturday proton free....
apa macam????
masuk la!!!!!
wahahahaha

saturday? since its free, why not go there and see? ASh you can come? when you going kl?

tfai, okie. Kindly enlighten us what sort of ride you bringing? I also want to test my suspension setting. Just now i tried accelerating during corners, my inner tires lost grip, i'm not able to accelerate as smoothly as before.. i think its because of my cambers.... ARGH.....

keon.....
u wanna buka chamber for better cornering...
then now complaining inner tires no grip...
there's oni one thing can solve.....
LSD!!!!!!
wahaahahaha

damn tempting seh...
i look at the calendar.....
no more track day edi ler...
or they haven update???

sigh....
count count count...
i need RM300-RM400 if i wanna go....
haih...
better save up la.....
settle piggyback 1st....
heehee...

keon sure wanna bazooka me one....
from last time say wanna go try track till now....
wahahahahaha

yalah... always say want to go track, in the end, chicken out. :P

but really, inner tyres no grip leh... sien lah...

not chicken out ler......
if i got the $$$ sure i'll join la...
haih......

its normal for non-LSD la....
the power sure will go to the side wif less resistance ma......
masuk LSD oni la....
then sure even power distribution.....
floor ur pedal kao kao when exiting corners....
wahahaha....

just receive sms from ram....
he says he in jhr specialist now....
might get admitted wei.....
yesterday fever edi kene jab....
today still look pale.....
scary wei.....
mayb we'll b havin TT at jhr specialist tml.....
choi!!!
touch wood...heehee

ok la...
time to go to bed..
where's dat nottie mel ar???
hahahaha
good night ppl....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

ok la...
time to go to bed..
where's dat nottie mel ar???
hahahaha
good night ppl....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

wat time arh???
sleeping???..
busy doing 'project'??..
u better drink my coffee la..:wink:
it'll keep ya awake..
hehe

For my dears..:coffee:
ENJOY!!..:wink:

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/5681/coffee7pk1.jpg

cheerio~~
http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/6421/melax4.gifel

ram also fever arh? probbly dengue if so serious. I'm also down with fever, and flu. MC for 2 days.... unpaid leave~~ $.$

good morning guyz.......is bcoz the wheather lar.......

Keon MC 2 days.......hhow come kena unpaid leave.............yr company not except m'sia MC ar?????

Yup damn sianz when hear cannot drive for 3 days due to PnP...........i guess i will opt this mod liow unless got massive hantu..........heaiz...............

keon,
i still find myself struggle one. dun wan to get unpaid leave also. im slightly better as i having flu also. but lips dried plus abit of coughing occasionally. but i having a habit of do self treatment. drink herbal tea la, eat more fruits la those kind until canot tahan anymore thn go see doc. whahahaha

basil, thn i dun think u can do any mod at all. basically u can only do some small bolt on stuff but not serious performance stuff. commonly, even fitting some performance stuff will need 1 full working day to get it done. if you thought of buying ready ported head or sort of thing, thn u get prepared for having the worse. having same make model doesnt means do the samething making the same power.

wassup ppl.....

val....
how many project cars u wan him to hav???
n urs is not a project car....
is more like a toy/fun/hobby....

his project car is dat kindda REAL track car....
his bluebird is a daily driven car oso!!!
n u'll definately b the one who gain if he were to share "notes" wif u....
(who the hell keep notes??...i tot its all in the head???)

B18C???
if like dat...
kenneth must b using 86mm piston la....
n fuckin high cam...
wahahaha

ram....
u dun put me in the pic hor....
the GSR hav far more torque....
n also he's using normal tires.....
so...i can confirm this saying below....
its not the ride...its the rider!!!
wahahaha

tfai....
standard wira wif 6A12TT huh???
wahahaha....
no need hide hide stuff here la..
we all v open one...
except for some hantu la...dun wan tell one....
i think i saw ur bluebird just now....
but not u driving.....
ur bro in law edi took over the car???
bro...
u damn humble la....
i remember u tellin us u got placing the other time right???
wahahaha....

i heard ricky say he wanna go for track day tis coming weekend ler......
in case other member dunno who is ricky....
he owns an evo3 track car.....
dats abt it......
hope got chance to test test...
heehee....

derek....
u dun worry la...
everytime convoy u sure will b the first few in front....
either 2nd or 3rd car.....
so u sure wont see our tail lights....
u oni can see headlights.....
izzit the "kiasu" blood inside u???
wahahahaa

latest news!!!
basil just now called n ask abt kean;s old pnp engine head....
told him johnny fix it edi...
he kindda disappointed....
when he know RM300 is a damn good price after i told him if he wanna pnp he hav to get ready around RM1000 n leave the car at least 3 days....
dat time got good deal dun wan take...
now oni regret....

but dat's life la...
i oso kena once from chifo.....
the safc2 thingy is really a heartache......

anyway...
just checked PG website....
sunday confirm is a track day....
tis saturday proton free....
apa macam????

masuk la!!!!!
wahahahaha

calvin :

humble ?? nahh,.. im just a simply guy who like to involved with these mechanical thing... it's not about what car u driving it bout skill what u've learning :regular_smile: In fact im kinda boring to play sr20 so i planning to change other car very cheap cheap one la....

this sat proton free?? what do you mean ? no FIA regulation aight ?

alexklg :

maybe i bring my stock wira car or maybe toyota corolla SEG year 1995 one leh,
mmmm...since the car is mac pherson type... cant do anytihng unless 4wd drive.. unless u driving wish bone and still have tie rod end,
for my experience dont try to get more faster in track bcoz u might get pressure :) try to learn how to take lining and it is much easier to handle..it would be no problem even using wira or satria or saga...

what suspension u using? and adjst coil over? if rear suspension u go for hard way u lost ur gripping at tire and easy to steer when u accelerate while cornering ..but if u make more softer the suspension, increase gripping but lost the car down force,..

last time a lot of people using saga for track race..and it would be no problem while cornering..

In fact im kinda boring to play sr20 so i planning to change other car very cheap cheap one la....

tfai1:
Out of curiousity.. How many years roughly have you been playing with sr20's?

tfai1,
SEG can also do 4WD. but i think the more easy is Wira lor