JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin, tell me about it. I HEARD rumours he was on B18C piston and Type-R cam liao. no wonder. now i know why he pau me so kao last week. Thats also partially the reason why we dun see our johnny bro. i guess Ram blame him for leaking out though.... ops... i did it again.... whahahaha. Ram got no more secret left liao

coolval,
i saw a 4g91 rippin a Gsr into pieces last sat at PG.... try n later judge....peace n all da best 4 saturday....

frank,
u jus lov doin dat ah bro.....dont 4 get bro dat every1 knows dat u r a wolf in a sheep's clothing not me......

who was the one wor.... i cant change my car into intergra or trueno. but u can wor. can be intergra, can be trueno. so now who is the wolf in a sheep's clothing la?

frank,
i giv up wit u bro....... u always cum up wit sum funky stuf 2 make me laugh.... as usual who can do it beta den da chief foo rite.....

hahah.. the chief foo presides..hahaha

ram..
That would have been fun to watch.. pity the gsr guy though.. hahaha..
thanks bro... I'll call ya if i get back on sat night or something..
Most likely i'll meet up with Ken sometime then.. if he's free :)
will keep u posted..

wah ram on B18C piston and Type-R cam liao..........big time monster liow..........

Basil:
In my humble opinion...
Its the driver you got to be careful of..
No matter what he drives :)
Of course i do admit that having power under the hood helps..hahaha..
I know of one friendly monster who can eat any car alive
in the group so far.. haha..
The others.. well we shall see how monstery they are..
hehe..

hahahaha..im the guy who kena kick ass frm other cars,... anyway what's the next plan for all of u guys ?? any drag for next sat ?? i'll bring my family car and its a standard wira... :)

Wah!!
tfai1 damn power!!
can challenge our other wira's etc with standard wira oh..
Wahahaha.... Just joking man...
No offence to anyone...
I won't be here this sat anyways..OR i might join in LATE night..
TT is usually On every friday night bro..

waahhhahaa, u sure that is a standard Wira but not the twinturbo Wira?

no twinturbo at all only turbocor only...so usually ur be stay behind the jusco permas area rite if im not mistaken,.. i've decided to sell my old school car to my bro in law and oso can continue my project car..sooner or later might enjoy the ride...

guys i wanna send a car to pg circuit for track race in this sunday??anyone all of you wanna join ??? just enjoying the speeding win or loose it doesn't matter,...anyone have same thinkin???

yo guys......

hi tfai1......
welcome on board.......

basil....
u always ask ppl to join tt on fridays.....
er.........
wat abt u leh?
kekekekekeke.......

Chief Foo....
u sure u r downgrading?
or the other way round...?
"bigger turbos new crank shaft......"
sounds famillar...?
kekekekekeke.......

didnt know we have a monster integra in our group all along....
damn scary..........
next time convoy rear light oso cant see liao.........

ash...
when u going up KL?

PG????????????????? count me in dude. I'm looking for ppl to go too. Lets talk about it during TT if i can go.

didnt know we have a monster integra in our group all along....
damn scary..........
next time convoy rear light oso cant see liao.........

Most monsters are friendly and dormant Until pushed.. haha

tfai, track race?

Or issit just a normal track day session?