JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Calvin:
called liao.. now got drive shaft problem..
whatever lah..
damn pissed off...
BUT then again what he said also makes sense.
So i'll give him the benefit of the doubt and hope he finds a solution..

night guys..

GOOD GOOD Morning guys..........wat a day with lots of shit flying............wahahah.............ash i guess u r damn free lor.....wahahah same as me really too free..............

mornin guys...
coolval,
i got a 2nd hand defi white face boost meter 4 rm250.....u hav 2 purchase da multilink control unit urself tho...

integram:
How much would the multilink control unit cost?
are you coming for TT this friday,
maybe i can get it then.
Afterall i need something temporily,
can nego price right bro? hehe :)

coolval,
i think da price is fixed....multilink control unit mite cost ard rm400 plus.... u can try askin chief foo coz he mite b able 2 get it cheaper....da apexi el series is still cheaper coz no control unit needed n also its new.... u decide bro...

will chat with my mech..
cause he does know a lot of chop shops in KL.
400 plus for the control unit. yikes..
will keep u guys posted..
thanks for the offer

basically i can't buy any meters
till i've changed my wheels.
cause don't know the final price.. :)

good morning.....its a wonderful feelin to let go 'stress' in the morning.....

integram:
How much would the multilink control unit cost?
are you coming for TT this friday,
maybe i can get it then.
Afterall i need something temporily,
can nego price right bro? hehe :)

whats the point of the temporary boost meter if there's nothing to boost!!!????:retarded:

Ash:
Bro, i already have 0.5 bar boost. its stock boost.

i mean temporary, in the sense that
i'll save and Buy the expensive ones later.

buy cheap now = X amount. buy expensive one later = Y amount. Sum up X + Y = Z amount. so you're paying X + Y = Z the money. whahahahah. wat talking me

frank:
ur talking car modding language...hahah

ok guy. serious one. i've got a lobang for a used pioneer 8650mp for sale at very cheap price. market selling used at min sgd380 but mine is lower thn tat. serious buyer only, pls sms me

frank,
r u in s'pore or jb bro??? i need 2 talk 2 u...

good "morning" ppl....
wahahaha.....

val....
0.5bar oni mer???
like ppl BOT boost oni.....
small little GSR auto edi boosting 0.9bar in stock condition......
mayb u r being slaughter bit by bit la.....
hahaa...
wat talkin me.....

wat frank was sayin is like.......
u buy auto gauge boost meter for tempo....
then go n buy apexi EL boost later....
wif the money mayb u edi can get defi lo....
like dat oso cannot understand??
haih.....

frank....
since u edi knoe the price not so high n not so low.....
n i stress again....
i'm active zth jb member......
wahahahaha.....

ijnek.....
y wanna poison ppl here.......
u make me feel worst for missing the deal last time......
hate u la...
next time u put AFC NEO i'm gonna break into ur car....
hahahahaha...
jkjk.....
dun sekali anythin happen then come after me.....
heehee.....

chidu sure hav some hantu priject wif chifu la......
wanna talk in private somemore wor.......
scary scary.....

Calvin:
No no no.. my mech's not slaughtering me on this.. haha..
All stock sr20det's as far as i know come with
a stock boost of 0.5 bar.
BUT they can safely be boosted to 1 bar
with all the stock parts.
So slowly slowly lah..
play with 0.5 bar first..
then we'll see how slow i am..hahaha..

coolval.....what i mean is.....ur not not even out...probably another month.....why looking for boost meter now???!!!!

chidu.....bloody hantu.....

calvin....ah de shop got internet access ka?

ijnek.....so many places selling afc neo mah.....whats stopping u? i don't think so its money.....if its so.....u can just trade in ur spoiler for neo mah....