Frank:
Any news regarding any meters??
just saw one guy in cheras selling a
greddy turbo boost meter for $400..
in marketplace.
ONE meter itself $400.. Ooouch!!!
but i don't need a 60mm boost meter.. so i'll pass.. :)

GOOD GUY

Apexi VAFC(Silver) 2 for sale at 280, if you need to install. Deniz is rec.

Please call 9856 0882.

my father already datuk lar ash..... datuk vtec.....

coolval,
y dont u get a new apexi EL boost meter which sells ard rm370

Frank,
I don't have a budget yet,
cause i don't know how much my wheels and rims will cost..
scared use up all on wheels.. then left with $50..haha
will know this saturday...
i don't know if u have been to TRC motorsport.
But they had some meters going for around $115 rm each.
went there in mums car, and they seemed to be more
interested in their sg cars.. All their cars are from sg..
customer service..like crap.. so i walked out..
plus i don't speak mandarin or canto.. and malay so so..

integram:
*goes to google it :)
Right i need some clarification first..
there are 2 main size's right..
SO.. the small size is 60mm
and the big size, the huge tachometer in the middle
of some ppl's car is 160mm.. Right?

wassup ppl....
came home to rest a while after lunch....
heehee......

frank....
the mivec stuff u posted....
i dun think suitable for kenneth la...
if i not mistaken its CK model....
all the pics wrtitten CK...
somemore the dash bord oso CK model.....
judging if all the stuff is from the same car/halfcut la....

Persis:
"dun worry, i'll take gd k of it like i take k of my car..
hehe..
." .... right... so kean will get a new bumper after u drive it..
hahaha.. Joking..
i can see u r tryin to start 2nd round of bazooka for urself.....

Stupidity???
Now now.. lets not make fun of the mentally retarded..hahahah
val......
i'm deeply sorry for makin fun of u last night....
wahahahaha

calvin and persis:
Bazooka myself for fun lah..haha.. just for some laughter :)
BUT now seeing ak-47 *runs for life*..hahaha
guys...
can tis b classified as stupidity/moronic/idiotic???
lol......

aiyah.....so rich....wanna buy player la, e manage la, rims la, another car la...macam macam....

just drive in singapore everyday and park right in front ur office la....
ash.....
i respect u la...
can always come out wif superb statements......
hahahaha

alright.....
time to go back office....
chiaozzzzzz

Bro, i'm looking for the small meters..
60mm just for boost reading is a bit too much
like SAYING my car is Turboed..hahaha

small small can already..
BUT i want a 60mm tachometer..hehe..
u better do somethin wif ur statement.....
before ur car get burned down....
wahahahaha

ops.. sorry. that show how much ignorance am i towards mivec. kekekekke

Calvin:
I am speechles..hahah
Haiz.. sian looking around for meters..
Saturday, go KL then look around and straight buy and fix
IF i have $$ left..hahah.
AND IF i don't get bazookad on friday's TT.

ok. ahem...

im thinking to sell my philips hid now. any buyer? H4 size, 43000k. selling at RM400.

good frank....sell off the lights......

bloody blinding......it goes straight in ur eyes and out back ur head liao.....

anyway frank....u seem to be selling a lot of stuff from ur car lei......

whats the plan???

Four brothers left home for college, and they became successful doctors
and lawyers and prospered. Some years later, they chatted after having
dinner together. They discussed the gifts they were able to give their
elderly mother who lived far away in another city.

The first said, "I had a big house built for Mama."

The second said, "I had a hundred thousand dollar theatre built in the
house."

The third said, "I had my friend's father (ah Ngah) deliver an souped up honda intergra da1 to her."

The fourth said, "You know how Mama loved reading the Bible and you know
she can't read anymore because she can't see very well. I met this
preacher who told me about a parrot that can recite the entire Bible. It
took twenty preachers 12 years to teach him. I had to pledge to
contribute $100,000 a year for twenty years to the church, but it was
worth it. Mama just has to name the chapter and verse and the parrot
will recite it."

The other brothers were impressed.

After the holidays Mom sent out her Thank You notes.

She wrote:

"Milton, the house you built is so huge. I live in only one room, but I
have to clean the whole house. Thanks anyway."

"Marvin, I am too old to travel. I stay home and I have my groceries
delivered, so I never use the Mercedes. The thought was good. Thanks."

"Michael, you gave me an expensive theatre with Dolby sound. It could
hold 50 people, but all of my friends are dead, I've lost my hearing and
I'm nearly blind. I'll never use it. Thank you for the gesture just the
same."

"Dearest Melvin, you were the only son to have the good sense to give a
little thought to your gift. The chicken was delicious. Thank you."

Love
Mama

THE POWER OF MAMAK

Suatu hari sedang Ali minum teh di gerai Mamak yang biasa dikunjunginya, tiba-tiba Mamak gerai tersebut bersorak gembira dan terus datang kepadanya.

Ali : Apa yang suka sangat Mamak ni?
Mamak : Saya bini juga surat India mari.
Ali : Apa dia cakap? Tentu good news....
Mamak: Dalam dia punya surat ada cakap sudah beranak. New baby! Ayo.... saya banyak suka hati la. Saya belanja awak free minum jugak!
Ali : Tahniah! Mamak. Ini kena balik India cepat ni?
Mamak : Ya la, saya sudah ampat tahun tarak balik.

Ali : ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Beer Drinker's Troubleshooting Guide

Symptom: Drinking fails to give satisfaction and taste; shirt front is wet.
Fault: Mouth not open when drinking or glass being applied to wrong part of face.
Solution: Buy another pint and practice in front of a mirror. Continue with as many pints as necessary until drinking technique is perfect.

Symptom: Drinking fails to give satisfaction and taste; beer unusually pale and clear.
Fault: Glass is empty.
Solution: Find someone who will buy you another pint.

Symptom: Room is spinning.
Fault: Somebody is spinning your barstool.
Solution: Vomit on person doing the spinning.

Symptom: Feet cold and wet.
Fault: Glass being held at incorrect angle.
Solution: Turn glass so that open end is pointing at ceiling.

Symptom: Feet warm and wet.
Fault: Loss of self-control.
Solution: Go and stand beside nearest dog. After a while complain to its owner about its lack of house training.

Symptom: Lap cool and wet.
Fault: Drooling on yourself.
Solution: Change position so that you are drooling on someone else.

Symptom: Bar blurred.
Fault: You are looking through the bottom of your empty glass.
Solution: Find someone who will buy you another pint.

Symptom: Bar moving.
Fault: You are being carried out.
Solution: Find out if you are being taken to another bar. If not complain loudly that you are being hijacked.

Symptom: Bar looks like a circus.
Fault: You're at a circus.
Solution: Go to a bar.