JB New Section........ Part 3.....

any1 know of gd condition eg6 for sale?
i'm on the lookout for a 2nd car as a daily car to park in town area when i go work...

hahaha...
frank n ash damn good la...
really taruh chidu nicely....

n mel...
u really damn free seh....
tis kindda thingy oso can think of....
respect respect.....

n one more thing....
i dunno anythin bout papaya garden ok!!!!
ask ash n basil.....
though basil is retired....konon-nye!!!

basil.....
normally ppl who get good stuff will say they get ciplak stuff......
n when they keep on repeating it....
u can almost confirm they get somethin good......
no need to hide hide thingys here la.....
unless u dun trust everyone here la.....

frank......
the way u intro bout chidu's car.....
anytime better than any magazines write-up wei......
y not u write one n post it to some mags......???
integra DA1 wei.....
its like dinosour sialzz......
rare species.....
yet FAST!!!!
heehee.....

kean

hahaha...
frank n ash damn good la...
really taruh chidu nicely....

n mel...
u really damn free seh....
tis kindda thingy oso can think of....
respect respect.....

n one more thing....
i dunno anythin bout papaya garden ok!!!!
ask ash n basil.....
though basil is retired....konon-nye!!!

basil.....
normally ppl who get good stuff will say they get ciplak stuff......
n when they keep on repeating it....
u can almost confirm they get somethin good......
no need to hide hide thingys here la.....
unless u dun trust everyone here la.....
somemore say if the seller know the stuff.......
he will regret selling at dat price.......
sure get good stuff wif low price.....

but then again....
when u r calling him sohai....
did u ask urself properly???
do u really know the stuff???
if u r damn damn sure...
n u feels dat the price is justified....
then ok lo......

if not the seller will b the one laughin behind n callin u sohai!!!!
if the tires r really dat old.....
then i'm sure he's laughin happily......
he'll laugh even harder if the rims hav some flaws dat u r unable to see......
beware.......
hahahaha

frank......
the way u intro bout chidu's car.....
anytime better than any magazines write-up wei......
y not u write one n post it to some mags......???
integra DA1 wei.....
its like dinosour sialzz......
rare species.....
yet FAST!!!!
heehee.....

kean damn long din post here...
once post then kutuk ppl seh....
dun kutuk kutuk....
then kene smoke by ppl hor......
but then wif ur manual gearbox on the way.......
its hard to say la.....

u seriously need to think of relocating ur oil cooler position.....
the gearbox prob might b caused by the cooling prob.....
dats wat i heard from ah dee when we talk bout it la......
i oso dunno...
heehee......

coolval putting 6-pot brakes huh???
need to use 16" somemore....
our chidu using nissan 4-pot tuned by spoon oni use 15" ler......
but then his oni 1.6 n/a la......
mayb ur 2.0 turbo needs 6-pot lo.....
we all oni use single pot......
can see how slow our car is???
hahahaha

calvin:
Joker man u..
Is there such a thing as 6 pot brakes??
I only heard max of 4 pot..
15" or 16" i think can also can use for the brakes..
But I'm currently using 14"s so they can't fit..

good morning guys......kean long time didnt see u liow since the day yr car broke down......are u having sem holiday?????

bro....
is not long u didn see me... i m not having sem holiday...
it is u tat didn go for tt when i was there...
tats the problem...
and u can ask me summore.......

=coolval
calvin:
Joker man u..
Is there such a thing as 6 pot brakes??
I only heard max of 4 pot..
15" or 16" i think can also can use for the brakes..
But I'm currently using 14"s so they can't fit..

u muz go upgrade dei....
u nv heard of 6 pots????
u nv heard does not mean dun have...
wanna help u but sorry man....
cant help....
cos didn even see u b4....

haha... bcos of the oil cooler meh....
haih...
sad lah...
b4 go back jb i already feel the car got problem dy...
even after ash drove also he can feel....
but ah dee say "people lock 4wd till no road, but he can"....
hahaha... end up i spoilt his reputation......
i dun think is bcos the oil cooler....
morning tat time ah dee told me he didn lock kau kau...
cos my car to low...
he say scare lock kau kau my gears is the one which break...
so i straight say nvm find me one manual one....
haha.....

huh? Porsche even got as much as 16 pots brake. AP racing even got watercooled racing caliper.

Mioku:
Are you coming for this friday's TT?
Well i'll be there.. than u can finally see
who the hell this noisy annoying coolval is.. hahahah..
I guess there is 6-pot.. But i don't think i need that..
The halfcut's breaks are similiar to the r33 skylines.. hehe
unless its been changed to a better type..

sigh....
i got a shock of my life when see coolval shoot me.....
guess i hav to say tis la....

yeah....
u never heard b4 doesnt mean dun hav......
twin-pot, 4-pot n 6-pot r the MOST normal ones heard.....
guess u've successfully make a fool of urself la....

dun think think wei.....
its dangerous la....
better b sure of ur car stuff....
if not sure will kene taruh kaokao!!!!
wahahaha......

nvm....
its the way u learn.....
come join more TT.....
u make more mistake...
u get shoot more....
n u'll learn more....
i can confirm u'll definately remember wat u learn during TT...
coz u learn it the hard way....
wahahahaha......

haih.....
i paling cham.....
giv suggestion to make his car safer wif better stopping power...
end up kene joker pulak....
luckily got frank n kean back me up...
if not i sure go commit suicide!!!!
guess tml more ppl will clarify abt the 6-pot brakes thingy la...
wahahahaha......

kean.....
i dunno wat kindda prob la...
its best to sit down n talk to ah dee lo....
oso can learn more stuff ma.....
so wont b like katak bawah tempurung.......
heehee......

not spoilt reputation or wat......
the previous GSR auto dat he do oso never come back for gearbox prob ma....
tis i can b sure as i lepak there kao kao....
wahahaha.....
mayb its just ur luck la.....

just get the manual gearbox.....
mayb LSD???
racing clutch???
best if u can relocate ur oil cooler la....
better if can put VR4/evo intercooler.....
make sure ur car is reliable ma......
anyway...
just suggesting....
dun later come shoot me say u never heard of LSD/racing clutch/oil cooler/VR4/evo intercooler......
hahahaha...
i admit i sudah lebih...
heehee......

if ur bumper gives u prob......
i'm always there to swap wif u.....
dun worry...
i'll make myself free to go on saturday n sunday to acc u.......
wahahahaha....

okies...
time to sleep...
crap too much edi......
makes me feel better la.....
wahahaha
chiaozzzzz.....

Mioku:
Are you coming for this friday's TT?
i guess so.......

Well i'll be there.. than u can finally see
who the hell this noisy annoying coolval is
.. hahahah...
u think so too???
dun bazooka urself so kao la.....

I guess there is 6-pot..
no need guess....
confirm got!!!!

But i don't think i need that..
whether u need it or not is another matter.......

The halfcut's breaks are similiar to the r33 skylines.. hehe
unless its been changed to a better type..
u cant differentiate stock R33 brakes n upgraded ones???
then u better becareful.....
later dat fella downgrade it oso u dunno wei.......

okies...
good night.......

good morning guys.. haha... it's 1.08am now...

walao... i dunno wat 2 post liao.. coz left behind 2 many pages edi....
summore din reply frank's post... sorry ar...

frank....
abt my bumper... i think i no nid 2 explain here oredi rite?
anyway... is fixed oredi... now my front like brand new bumper again...
haha...

calvin...
ur post damn long la...
keke...

kean....
ur car come out liao lemme test test ler...
haven test ur car b4...
dun worry, i'll take gd k of it like i take k of my car..
hehe...

basil...
apa rim lu tukar..?

val...
u wan kena shoot kao kao liao la...
do ur homework properly b4 say here hor....
haha... later AK47 datang...

orite, i think is time 4 me 2 go home n slp...
gotta fetch my babe tmr morning...
haha...

ciaoz...
gnite n swt drmz every1!!!

mornin...

i'm lookin for a 2nd hand car to b driven daily to custom n work...
currently on my mind :
satria gti yr 99 with mitsu ecu, eg6...
any other options?

good morning guys.....

ijnek bro u r rich lar.....buy oldskool car enough liow lar........anyway u just park ther n go work liow mah.......suggest old galant, old lancer, kancil, satria 1.3, or iswara or saga...........more older car no ppl will mark yr car.............that is wat i think lar.......decision still up to u lar.......

ijnek wan to mod. like that also canot sense meh. whahahah. thats why he dun wan kancil.

calcin, peace bro. peace

ijnek,
eg6, i think u cant get loan anymore. even so interest will be damn high. as usual civic is overpriced to me. i better dun say so much. later someone ask his dad come n chop me, a hardcore honda / na suppporter.

as for GTI, very hard to find lor with mitsu ecu. even got also, the dealer will sell more premium price or already kena torture by the previous owner kao kao.

i would to agreed with basil. if u really looking to park at town, get something not so flashy, that can send u frm point A to point B safely will do.

ijnek:
well you could park ur current car in city square in the morning
then pick up later when u come back..
got security guards petrolling
There is a group of ppl who park from around 6:30
and its like $250 a month for mon to fri
$300 for mon to sat, But sat till 2pm.
Got a few regulars..
always park near the door, so lots of ppl pass by.
I do that too :)

Persis:
"dun worry, i'll take gd k of it like i take k of my car..
hehe..
." .... right... so kean will get a new bumper after u drive it..
hahaha.. Joking..

calvin and persis:
Bazooka myself for fun lah..haha.. just for some laughter :)
BUT now seeing ak-47 *runs for life*..hahaha

calvin:
thanks for the advise bro regarding the brakes..
will read up on google..
I roughly remember how they look on the halfcut..
i'll check them this sat when he fits them..
He did say they were really powerfull..

mornin...

i'm lookin for a 2nd hand car to b driven daily to custom n work...
currently on my mind :
satria gti yr 99 with mitsu ecu, eg6...
any other options?

look up motor trader bro.....:Not_Impressed: