JB New Section........ Part 3.....

01 tyre? that is more thn 5 yrs tyre. more thn expiry date liao. Any tyre more thn 3 yrs is no more in its quality. Do u know if you met accident and adjuster found out you're using expired tyre, they got the right no to let you claim?

wow i need to do a recheck liow lor.............better to be safe than sorry...........

Papaya farm?? Me..lost in translation :)

hello guys..
hope u all hv a wonderful weekend!!..

i can bring ya 2 'pomelo orchard' only..:wink:
i leave d 'papaya farm' 2 Ash & Cal..:tongue:
cheerio~~

Hahaha.. Right...
I guessed what it was.. But was playing safe..
Mel's response.. clarified it all.. hahaha..

Wahahahaa... is my hometown BM so famous for papaya farm?? I do have a relative renting his shoplot for people to operate papaya farm.. Farming papaya in a shoplot.. weird, rite? Muaahahahahhaha

har i dont get it I change rim must go papaya garden liow....???? still dun get it wahahah..........

its sumthing to celebrate for this u do once in a lifetime. like ur bachelor night lor....

go celebrate lor.....if u can afford rims.....what is papaya'sssssssssssss

IZZIT SIM ok ok next go there remember to bring us there wahahah .......

why do u think basil never come tt???!!!!

summore always say got deal with his wife already..

cause he always ditch us and go 'eat' papaya'sssss

wahahah ash i got wat u mean liow......nowpapaya for me is a big NO NO liow......this is how the calculation for me.........

papaya garden = waste
if have extra to go papaya then put into mod so no SIN no wrong move always clean.....heheheheh...............

wo wo wo ash doubt me liow hehehhe............ash call the agent liow mah.......any news..................???????/

tks alot frank....sadly my car not rear wheel drive n i dont sell tofu...

wow...chidu online again.....

what time finish work? yam cha?

i finish at 5.30pm ash....yam cha at aliff ker ard 6pm....hw???

k...meet u at aliff at 6pm

wow...u finish work at 5.30 in senai. reach aliff at 6pm...what u driving la....damn farking fast la....

ash,
u r indirectly insulting his dad capability and also his skill la. u know must his car completed with Mootec ecu management, spoon engine build which enabled him to rev all the way 10krpm. going fast need some serious braking too, thats why he got 4pot again from spoon brake system to halt fully. hence his driving is either full throttle or brake hard. Intergra leh.. u think civic meh....

my mistake.....mintak ampun tuanku chidu.....plz don't tell ur dad ah!!!!

ONLY for hot guys and girls....

If you are HOT ... then scroll down for enjoy...

. Scroll more...

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gifhttp://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gifhttp://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gifhttp://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gif
http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gifhttp://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1351/fan9yz1.gif

Hope you are feeling better !!! Now get back to work ..........................http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/7578/smilecw3.gif