JB New Section........ Part 3.....

coolval:
taiwan rims r ok lah,jus dun fall into big potholes.
save up n get the enkei rims straight away,dun waste ur money...

ijnek.
thanks for the advise..
I need bigger rims soon cause to install
the halfcut brakes i need at least 16's
so i might get cheap tempo ones that can trade later
or get good tempo ones that last for at least a year than trade..
My current brakes can't makan with my old engine itself.. Much more the new one.
The Enkei's damn hard to get bro..

Mioku.. and ash
Sorry lah bro's to be an unfamiliar face..
got no car so far, so a bit hard to come for TT.
All's good, I'll be coming for this friday's TT,
with no car yet, but still i'll be there..
See u guys there if y'all are free.
AND I MISSS go-karting too... Been too long..

agree with keon and ijnek save up n get japan rim more tough n strong........i was chop shoping around penang area n found out this chop shop dunno about sport rim fr japan n they simply name a price......if they know this item is rare n exp damn they will sell at high price......penang area especially at BM area they like taiwan n local made rim.....they dont like 2nd hand rim also....so starting rim business they is good to bring the trend of japenese rim there.........damn i see business there but no capital..........sad ;(

basil....derek said u change rim already!!! true ka???

chidu...what time makan ular.....

sure calvin damn miss u today.....

my first day lar bro...giv me anotha 2 dayz den i start 2 makan ular....

should copy what u said and email to ur boss la......attached with my resume!!!

he he he

ash n frank as per derek say yes i got a rim but i got a chaplak rim.......and when in the world i say went n buy enkei rim haiz........he got the wrong info........chaplak rim also wan to annonce ar...........shy lar to even tell............coz damn chaplak rim wit no brand.........just get the rim for safety purpose as per keon suggest me to have a wider friction to the ground.............as for enkei rim is one of the chop shop fella selling the old rim for rm700 w/o tyre Ididnt buy any enkei or branded rim lor.................condition 50/ 100 coz lip scrap off a bit..............

Hiaz malu lar.............scaRE to even show u guys my car liow.........then derek on the phone still say wan to change his ZTH sticker to my humble ride sticker........WTF...........haiz just saying there are good stuff in penang (BM area)......one thing there is slowly developing n is a good apportunity to start business there lor...........

wah...basil change rim already liao......finally....

congratulations....must go papaya garden already liao......

har i dont get it I change rim must go papaya garden liow....???? still dun get it wahahah..........

wahahaha. any good papaya farm intro?

fuiyo.... now we got chindu join us in flamming session liao. soon we will see his dad put more effort into his car liao just like that takumi dad did on takumi car. eh.. spot the familiarity? both swear to NA only

well i think was a good buy coz the japan tyre still left 80% thread and is a 01 year tyre and still good to use as i wack hard on the high way but still not yet try to ER brake and break on wet condition.......didnt remember the tyre brand.......which i dunno of lor..........

But as for the rim no dent but got a deep scratch on one of the rim guess can be done one not a problem.......remember is a chaplak rim with no brand........hehehehe

Basil, don't need to shy about buying no brand rims lah..
As long as you love how your ride looks and feels,
thats all that matters.. :)

Papaya farm?? Me..lost in translation :)

val yup it quite fit my car coz is silver colour so problaly can match any car coz is comman colour..........

PAPAYA farm heheheh........ask ASH.........