normality:
if u wan to sell ur rims, i'm waitin...

ashween:
who u haven't seen b4?
heheheh....

later i also watchin movie...
spidey3 @ 3.50pm at leisure mall...guess i better go now

derek...its better jb thread become a marketplace rathrer than own bloody personal blog. talking about what they want la...what happen in their own lives la.....their reborn this and that.....

best part never see face b4.....:shcokedcamo:

ash...
quite true oso........

juz wanna check out something from u guys....
came across some post in the forum b4.......
saying tat by changing tourqe converter for the auto gearbox can improve the car performance.......like better pick up...........
any1 knows how true izzit?
how much does changing 1 cost?

Ash..
Soon bro, u'll be able to associate my name with my face with my car...
Verryyyy Soooonn... hahaha..
I'll be trying not to lose sight of ur tail lights.. haha..

Hahah.. i just saw Keon's car..
The neo.. :)
Leaving leisure mall side heading towards tebrau highway's side.. :)
I was leaving church and heading home at the back of parents car :)

mayb his rear brake jam when he brake causin him to lose control...

basil:
coolval different from us...
our princess r our kid while his is his car...
different.....

sorry i couldn't stay long.
didn't get the "permit" for tt so i told my wife i went out to buy some stuffz...
no choice lah...
nex time when u guyz get married with kids u will know.

ijnek i can totally understand for the permit thinggy...........well hope u can get a once a week permit will be ok liow......better than nothing........ (note: be specific at wat time u go home........and dont be late wahahahaha....else u know lar.......)

haha Keon, i got no friends whose car i use..haha..
and parents car is out of the story.. :)
Its all good, i'll get mine back soon :)

ash...
quite true oso........

juz wanna check out something from u guys....
came across some post in the forum b4.......
saying tat by changing tourqe converter for the auto gearbox can improve the car performance.......like better pick up...........
any1 knows how true izzit?
how much does changing 1 cost?

hm... i cant say there is no such thing but thn again it doesnt really got such thing. eh... what am i talking here? whahahah :bird: :bird: :bird:

ok, there is some aftermarket high stall torque converter which available in US or UK. As it mentions, it is much more heavy duty which enable you to do high rpm launching and wun break into pieces. I do know in US, there are some 10 secs drag car equip with auto gearbox and able to do 4000rpm launching from standstill. :adore: :adore: :vroam: :vroam:

but these torque converter is not cheap. i enquired before. just the god damn converter cost me USD500 which exclude shipping fees yet. If your torque converter can take it, next thing is your sync gear or driveshaft is the next victim.

so to answer your question, to me, its a NO. It does not improve car performance. try to use better ATF fluid instead:top:

gooooooodddd morning ................ what today plan ????

calvin after 'punch' card call me we go ular hahaha

Good morning guys......this thursday going to penang liow.........any 1 need me to help u guys to get stuff from ZTH penang can tell me ok............

Hey Basil, i'm going to the Sungai Buloh exit which is slightly further from KL but on the same route as the ipoh Highway.. How are you going? driving down?
I don't know how i'm going yet...

well actually i m travling at night this WED........so will reach penang Thurs morning just nice to take break fast n sleep till afternoon then try to cnatact ZTH penang guys n try to meet them up.........

make sure u dun FFK the penang folks... kekekekekek. j/k :vroam:

Basil,
No problem. Maybe i 'll catch ya on the way back.. :)
When are you coming back from Penang?
Which reminds me.. I have to buy my walkie talkie this tuesday.. Anyone else want a set too?

alamak frank if i FFK penang ppl then JB ZTH N PENANG ZTH have a common topic which is "Basil FFK us" wahahahahahah...........

Val will be moving back to jb at sunday morning.............

Val, I am going to KL this week but dunno which day..

Sim,
I'm also going to KL on either thursday or friday..
Day and time not confirmed yet cause don't know if
dad is going to drive back to KL or not at that time..
But DEFINITEly going down on one of those days..
30 days and still counting since i drove..hahaha...