JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Val i didnt know tat my typo error also can make u laugh whahah.............Catholic.........heheheh..........paiseh poor spelling..............

When your trying to work for the whole day while dreaming how your princess is doing.. then you will eventually get bored with work :P

Actually Basil, my princess's birthday is on 15th of March this year :)
thats officially when i got her :)
But her birth certificate says
1992 concepted
1993 Born in Malaysia JB.
2007 Reborn in Malaysia KL. hahahahah

maybe u guy too bored with the turbo and na stuff. something to play thn

Brand: ZEX (full tank)

comes wif all the acc for installing.

selling at 450neg

Interested can sms me at 9797 8477.

damn...
wat princess r basil n coolval talking abt?
coolval seems to b talkin abt his car, basil?

hahahaha.. i agree with ijnek..

tonite got TT? anyway, if got TT, i will be late.. Playing badminton at bukit gombak tonite til 10.. then can go TT place look for you guys.. but will be on my motorbike.. i ride bike into spore today

val r u talking bout princess as car or human????

DAMN GUYS IF IS CAR THIS WILL BE THE JOKE OF THE DAY WAHAHAHAHAHAHA.........

yo guys....
me in jb liao.........
damn lots of post sial......
yook me a few hours to finish reading........

scary sial....
more n monster in our group.........
think have to do something fast liao....
if not like calvin says......
next time convoy oso cant keep up........

any tt tointe?
if got sms me.......

haih....
another boring day.....

basil talkin bout her daughter...
val talkin bout his car....
wtf la.....

val sayin himself like takumi wei.....
gotta see his driving skills edi....
cant wait cant wait.....

basil.....
i din know ur wedding got aunty aunty to b ur wife "sisters".....
n wif ur driving style.....
it'll b dangerous to hav u in the convoy......
n u wont hav the fun la...
unless is zth member's wedding convoy....
hahahaha......
but then i still think its wise to ask the bride/groom la......
just my 2sen.....

frank....
my tires is sponsored by my dad le.....
(go ahead n call me daddy's boy...i no money...so no choice)
if i not mistaken....safc n safc2 oni got 12 tuning points.....
whereas afc neo got 16....
if i not wrong la....heehee
guess i need to talk to u more abt piggy back la.....
currently i took off safc from my list la....
so now either e-manage or unichip......
actually decided e-manage....
but then just now dat hantu saiko me talk abt unichip....
wahahaha.....
anyway i wont do it so fast la...
need time to save up n oso do up the mechanical part.....
say september if nth goes wrong.....
heehee

derek....
u say oni la...
last week told u kean's old engine pnp head u oso dun wan....
350 + trade in urs,include installation oso dun wan...
sked got prob mer???
but then mayb now u wan oso dun hav edi la.....
my mech just now told me got ppl wanna buy dat engine....
dunno buy whole thing or the block oni......
or u planning straight convert???
wahahahah

val....
dun dream of getting all the gauges when u buy half cut la...
even if ur half cut ori got....
they will take it out n sell separately la......
blue shift light...if i not wrong is apexi type....
dat time got one fella wanna sell...
but i dunno the shift light is red or blue.....
its a white face meter....
the rev if i not mistaken can go till 11k rpm....
memang takumi wei!!!
wahahaha

persis....
my dad offer edi...
sure hav to fast fast la...
later he forgot/buat bodoh how???
n R888 is RM295/piece ok!!!
too big diff for me....
n also i edi said dun suit my usage la.....
wait kenneth pass me his used semi slicks n play la.....
heehee......

n i'm not whackin around la.....
tires oso need to run-in one ma.....
new tires wont b so grippy....
n oso hav to protect a bit la...
heehee.......

see u guys at TT later....
9.30pm @ permas....
i'll b driving GSR there......
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

Woah... hang on!!!!
I am slowwww..
and the takumi story came about because he changed his engine too..
BUT my skill iss FARRRRRR away from takumi...

i'm not going to start the my car is slow thing again..
BUT i'm not that fast either..lah..
I bet sure slower than u guys..hahah..

I saw a tachometer by Auto Meter, its the C2..
but i don't know lah..
its nice with a blue shift light and all.. BUT damn ex wei..

Calvin,
How much was the meter u saw going for?
my mech also said to find from the marketplace..

HAHAHAH.. Basil.. My car is my princess...hahaha
My girlfriend will be my Queen..haha..
But still single for now..
Lonely racer... hahaha...

cheh... no wonder dowan to drive out TT today lah... preserve tire kononnye...

back from TT....
guess eryone had a great drag.....

johnny was furious when his fren cut into his lane when breakin.....
relax bro...
mayb ur fren tak shiok u can follow him so close....
its oni 1-1.5 car length....
somemore his one is 1.8, urs oni 1.5 ler.....
guess the "hantu" does it job la.....

will ur fren wanna come out again???
wait next time i got bring my car oni play la.....
come oni find twin cam....
he din specify wat twin cam la...
B16A oso twin cam....
GSR oso twin cam......
neo oso twin cam......
hahahaha........

val...
y the hell u stay at home for???
ppl all go yumcha talk cock n havin fun....
n u r posting in front of ur com???
get a live wei.....
wahahaha.....

vtec damn close to the monster auto turbo wei.......
guess i better keep my money n keep my car as it is la....
heehee.....
say say oni la......
sure hand ichy.....

n wira 1.5 auto is fast wei.....
win hyundai accent kao kao....
the accent somemore 4 speed gearbox.......
salute 1.5 auto la...

ok la...
time to go to bed.....
chiaozzzzzzzz........

Hantu vtec memanfg hantu vtec la.. now i know why so many plp swear with vtec na. KENG... power...!!! calvin, not damn close. its side by side. i cant even see him on my side mirror, he was just next to me

babi keon.....
new stuff hav to take care ma.....
hav to tahan at least 1-2yrs de ler.....
i not so rich to change tires every year oso ma....
somemore i can b damn sure my next tire change wont b sponsored....
heehee

frank...
u hav to know la...
those cars dat send to the "OLD HANTU" is like dat de la...
he sure will put some "SMALL HANTU" into the engine bay de la......
see how johnny's car follow 1.8.....
n see how the vtec follow u......
they dun hav piggyback de le........

i pray we all can hav a good night sleep la.....
see those 2 hantu in action.....
might get nightmare wei....
wahahaha

really really sleepin now...
chiaozzzzzz