JB New Section........ Part 3.....

tcsim,
i dun think its called 2 mapping. What happen is there is 2 setting map. 1set of mapping is based on closed loop, whr you do ur cruising and normal driving (to some plp, normal driving is extreme driving). Thn once your throttle load exceed certain percentage, thn it will jump automactically into 2nd set of the mapping which we called open loop. You can set the throttle load percentage on whn to switch frm closed loop to open loop. Thats all. That why u see on SAFC it mentioned 16 points x 2 mapping.

you can refer to the back post, which i explained in breif on diff between emanage and SAFC

as i mentioned in earlier post, installing emanage required some tricks and tips. not just anyhow wired. Thats why u see normally plp charge slightly more thn installing SAFC.

frank, ZE512 cannot buy, lousy tyre...
RT615 no stock... ZE522 wan? RM175

Basil:
My princess is going into her 5th week of labour this coming monday.
yesterday the engine mountings holes got regrinded to give more freeplay for the engine cause otherwise it was dragging to the left..
ARC Air filter(came with halfcut) got fixed..
I/C piping got reworked to make sure it does not touch the radiator.
One of the radiator fans became external(i don't understand what he means by this.. got to see it i guess)
Clutch got replaced.. Some stuff here and there got changed..
cause they seemed faulty..
Mechanic said he'd work overtime this sunday to get her fixed.
The halfcut never came with any meters...
SO i got to source for stuff like boost pressure, oil temp, and water temp
Plus i want a tachometer with shift light..
Thinking of going down on thursday since its a holiday in singapore.
I've taken leave on friday..
Mechanic says he wants to drive the car around with me to go to buy the meters.. So that we can see if there are any faults that could come up by the way i drive..haha..
The right drive shaft size has to be chosen.. Mechanic got a few shafts and will choose the best..

wahahaha, calvin, knowing u guys hunting for it, and since i saw some nice to grab, why not? somemore of of the set is loaded with aniversary gold edition firm ware.

as why obit and afc? simpled. this is what i called show off factor. he put in the safc just for display but using obit to tune. which i think his wiring big time fucking messy. not to mentioned short circuit.

dunno who is using toyo T1R now somemore brand new and tell me no $$$. knn, im still using freaking thai made F1... whahahha

basil, i tot pregnant gal canot go wedding one? pantang one leh for both side. not good for ur wife and bride/groom. clash... this is what i know la

persis,

no rush. tks for the help. later ur fren karate you keep on asking but no buy.
Ze 522 looks like normal street tyre. whahahaha

oh yeah, today at millenuim walk got super car exhibition. lambo, ferari, pagoni all those car will be on display there

at least you guys got new tires..
My tires are going to become slicks soon.. hahaha

haha... val... come come... T1R?? R888?? semi-slicks????

frank... dun worry! if my fren karate me, i taekwondo back...
haha... 11 yrs experience not main main wan...

Frank.. I guess its around the same for any conversion.. :)
But also depends where and by who you get it done by ;)
Millenium walk???? How the hell do i get there from Bukit merah..
why the hell doi have an appointment today..
goes to check street directory.com

Persis..
my rims need changing la..
if i change my tires now.. then how when i get the new rims??
I also don't know what to do..
don't know how long current tires can last..

val... den 4 d time being i suggest u betta dun whack ur car...
wait till u hav gd grip den whack
otherwise dangerous wei...

persis:
I know bro.. :)
will discuss with u later in person..
it still has grip.. but certain parts can't make it..

persis:
eclipse avn3800 rm3800.
local malaysia set, 2 yr warrenty,made in japan.
price include installation...

tonite tt where?
(pray permas)...
i'm supposed to collect the crank pulley from alex...

frank I m chotalic so we no pantang......so i think they dont mind lor....heheheh.........when my wedding tat time also got a few aunty pregnent mah.....hehehe....so noproblem..........

Basil:
My princess is going into her 5th week of labour this coming monday.

hahaha val tat means yr princess and my princess is only 4 mth diffrence wahahah..................piggy year hahahah............

frank I m chotalic so we no pantang......so i think they dont mind lor....heheheh.........when my wedding tat time also got a few aunty pregnent mah.....hehehe....so noproblem..........

Hahaha.. I swear u guys are professional jokers...
chotalic... hahahaha...... thanks for making me laugh..
cause office damn boring..