JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wei.. ev1 reached home early.. nobody here.. k.. time for me to go to bed.. nice meeting up with you guys again.. Next time I try not to ride bike.. hahahah

damn.....mcb that fellow cut my lane and brake is ok with me ... the things is he cut my lane just sudden and brake wtf... that`s make me tension ..... sure i go press the brake .... he claim that he lose control while braking ....

last nite had a great tt...........
saw many "hantu" in action...........

calvin......
last nite i kena tapau by a 1.5 carb auto wei........
pick up damn fast sial..........
n i where got win hyundai kao kao........?
think its bcoz its ur friend car....
thats y u never drag all the way...........
thats y i can win la.........

wats the program for today?
later will be meeting up with basil go see rims.....
any 1 interested call me........

mayb his rear brake jam when he brake causin him to lose control...

basil:
coolval different from us...
our princess r our kid while his is his car...
different.....

sorry i couldn't stay long.
didn't get the "permit" for tt so i told my wife i went out to buy some stuffz...
no choice lah...
nex time when u guyz get married with kids u will know.

Good morning.. fun tt last nite although i rode a bike there.. Any program for tonite?

Calvin..
Relax bro,
i got no car yet..
come there also see y'all drag make me more stressed at why my mech taking so long..hahaha... i itchy leg & itchy hand liao.. :)
Once i get back my car, surely will join...
go straight there for dinner.. from customs..

Yesterday damn sian.. left my work appointment at 7pm..
suppose to knock off 5:30..
then reach custom.. kena passport check by ah pek..
took freaking 1 hr...
reach home around 9 plus..
On torrents, post forum, eat, sleep.. Sian..

One more week of waiting.. then i get to see all the hantu..haha...
hope the hantu don't haunt me hahah... then later cannot sleep liao..
so far i've only seen 1 friendly hantu.. haha..

You guys going to see rims????
HEYYY i wannttt also!!!!!!
somebody call me!! if going today!!
016-7730339.

thanks..

selling a set of d1 imamura safc2 special edition... condition is still quite good... used for about 8 months item is already out of car... looking at about 370sgd neg... comes with all the wires required and stand of course... interested pls sms or call me at 98008339...

call him and offer him sgd320. im very sure he will let go

Sellign a ORIGINAL GREDDY Evo2 muffler..Not loud but yet just nice bassy.
good for mid range n high end.. Looking at $200. Call 91773247

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/7103/image00031km8.th.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6606/image00030jj1.th.jpg

didnt managed to meet basil to go see rims.......
when called him then i know tat he is getting rims from his colleauge......
2nd hand ori japan enkei rims with tires.....
going for rm1800........
then end up basil didnt buy.....
coz he say budget bursted liao......
any1 interested?

sifu frank......
(jangan mara......kekkekeke.....)
since when jb thread become market place liao....
kekekekeke....
juz joking la..........

cakap banyak.... so many pages about the rims and stuff... but in the end didn't buy.. i forget basil dun want or normality can't sell...

Btw, if you guys watch Overhaul, it seems that Chip Foose have a brother!

cakap banyak.... so many pages about the rims and stuff... but in the end didn't buy.. i forget basil dun want or normality can't sell...

wahahahhaha...........
think its basil's OC prob la...........
kekekekekekeke....................

didnt managed to meet basil to go see rims.......
when called him then i know tat he is getting rims from his colleauge......
2nd hand ori japan enkei rims with tires.....
going for rm1800........
then end up basil didnt buy.....
coz he say budget bursted liao......
any1 interested?

sifu frank......
(jangan mara......kekkekeke.....)
since when jb thread become market place liao....
kekekekeke....
juz joking la..........

derek...its better jb thread become a marketplace rathrer than own bloody personal blog. talking about what they want la...what happen in their own lives la.....their reborn this and that.....

best part never see face b4.....:shcokedcamo:

Btw, if you guys watch Overhaul, it seems that Chip Foose have a brother!

its my fault. i didnt managed to sell it. whahahhaa

BYW, u just have to start it rite? whahahahaha. how is ur new toy?

chifu....any plans today.

chidu seems to be free.....

i got no plan today. watching movie at 3pm, thn dinner thn watch F1 at 8pm later,

how is ur trip yesterday with Chidu?

trip boring. my ears once side deaf already liau....

what time F1 starting ah? wanna F1 TT?