JGE_4G15 said:
Basil Basil said:Hello bro's.....A Very good morning..........Thanks alot for the convoy and coming for my wedding dinner.......really appriciated everythings u guyz have done for me.....thanks u very very much......hopefully u all enjoy the whole event.........pic i will post it later tomorrow.........
Special Thanks to:
KEON, DEREK, ASHWEEN, KEAN, CALVIN U guyz really rock the whole event and it is a very memorable 1.....Thank YOu guyz...........hopefully the next TT i can join......lets have futsal TT 1st to remove away the fats........
And thanks to all ZTH member...thanks for all of yr wishes and greetings.............
Basil Basil said:Hello bro's.....A Very good morning..........Thanks alot for the convoy and coming for my wedding dinner.......really appriciated everythings u guyz have done for me.....thanks u very very much......hopefully u all enjoy the whole event.........pic i will post it later tomorrow.........
Special Thanks to:
KEON, DEREK, ASHWEEN, KEAN, CALVIN U guyz really rock the whole event and it is a very memorable 1.....Thank YOu guyz...........hopefully the next TT i can join......lets have futsal TT 1st to remove away the fats........
And thanks to all ZTH member...thanks for all of yr wishes and greetings.............
alexklg said:woi, i want japan rims lah... the Taiwan word there bigbig cannot see meh? but nice design lah... but too bad its taiwan made... ;)