JB New Section........ Part 2.....

now going the A&W petronas plentong for breakfast.....

derek...wanna join?

yes...... i would like to know how much RM?? to spray inside .....

and can any 1 tell me where i can top up touch n go ?

good morning guys......

exciting track day yesterday.....
finally got a chance to seat in monster neo.....
some can go cucuk alfa romeo 147........
keng........
n not forgeting the evo track car.......
"drifting" in n out of corners........

funkydog......
spray inside head lamps?
not very sure where n how much........
if not wrong.........
touch n go can be top up at 7-11.........

Hello bro's.....A Very good morning..........Thanks alot for the convoy and coming for my wedding dinner.......really appriciated everythings u guyz have done for me.....thanks u very very much......hopefully u all enjoy the whole event.........pic i will post it later tomorrow.........

Special Thanks to:

KEON, DEREK, ASHWEEN, KEAN, CALVIN U guyz really rock the whole event and it is a very memorable 1.....Thank YOu guyz...........hopefully the next TT i can join......lets have futsal TT 1st to remove away the fats........

And thanks to all ZTH member...thanks for all of yr wishes and greetings.............

Basil Basil said:
Hello bro's.....A Very good morning..........Thanks alot for the convoy and coming for my wedding dinner.......really appriciated everythings u guyz have done for me.....thanks u very very much......hopefully u all enjoy the whole event.........pic i will post it later tomorrow.........

Special Thanks to:

KEON, DEREK, ASHWEEN, KEAN, CALVIN U guyz really rock the whole event and it is a very memorable 1.....Thank YOu guyz...........hopefully the next TT i can join......lets have futsal TT 1st to remove away the fats........

And thanks to all ZTH member...thanks for all of yr wishes and greetings.............

no problem bro.. i have loads of fun burning tyres man... hehehe...

The bride's & groom's car
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/1931/dsc006745cx.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/7206/dsc006757xr.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/1967/dsc006762js.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/3992/dsc006771eg.jpg

Not your average smart 4 two
http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/3838/dsc006783ai.jpg

The rest of the convoy
http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/4153/dsc006704kr.jpg

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/3716/dsc006808rj.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/1284/dsc006814zw.jpg

SpyShots during wedding dinner

http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/8012/dsc006826fs.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6913/dsc006847rm.jpg

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/3736/dsc006850vr.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/3123/dsc006861ik.jpg

WTF!!! playing with his nipple at a wedding dinner... what the hell is he thinking!!
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2109/dsc006871ep.jpg

Fat Kean
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/479/dsc006896ky.jpg

Huge Ashween (an understatement)
http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8349/dsc006914if.jpg

Basil Basil said:

Special Thanks to:

no problem basil.....
i had fun making my horns blaring away non stop early in the morning......
n also ramp the shit out of my engine in gear "2" during the convoy.......
and not forgeting burning off 1/3 tank of my petrol.........
kekekekeke................. ;-p

alexklg said:
woi, i want japan rims lah... the Taiwan word there bigbig cannot see meh? but nice design lah... but too bad its taiwan made... ;)

tot u might b interested in it coz it looks nice......
n quite cheap oso.........

keon spoted any chun chick....i too bz to wash eyes....haiz u know lar.......but the girl pour beer (calsberg girl) have smoooth lining.........wat u thing wahhahah

kean.....
stil sleeping?
faster faster post the pics u took.........

guysss...
wat a nice weds dinner there ! and frm da picture i saw a huge2 ZTH sticker on windscreen .. where can get it bro? or hav to pay for members fee or wat?

keon_ bro, dat red lining on ur side car body is it R3 or custom??

u can get the zth stickers at GS at johor jaya.......
its an accessories shop opp. Sppedworks....
no need to pay member fees......
juz pay for the stickers will do.......
but the oni term n condition is.............

to join us for tt.........
kekekekekeke.............. ;-p

haiyaaa..
kena me oredi..
yess bro, one day i'll turn up to meet all of u dat very2 frenly to me...

p/s : any ladies member hah??? hehehehe

yo derek bro u r right....just come n join our TT.....which i trying hard to make it....heheeh haiz......so now i have diff title liow lor....wahahah....

Keon bro never tell any chun babes.......derek bro u spot any mah.....how is the calsberg lady.....cover the face fire the base sure can make it rite.....???? wahhahah just married for bout 2 days already horny liow wahahahahah.........