JB New Section........ Part 2.....

lord_darkslide, thanx for your concern. Luckily, those ZTH members in here that i know of are safe from floods. :)

advan_sky, yea.. that's a start. That's why we always post our TTs in here so that those interested can join us at the TT place. :)

guymafia, can't help you with that. I'm a noob at that.

guymafia....
wat dashboard u using now???
u say evo3 chasis....means u driving evo la???

direct fit would b evo dashboard lo.....
if u wanna be special.....
basically u find a good mech....
wat dash oso can help u mod de la....
heehee.....

i wont b goin to my mech place ler....
if not can help u ask....
btw...
i saw a pic some time ago in zth.....
a putra/wira/satria fit in a lancer ck model dashboard.....
mod or direct fit i dunno la....

i oso saw before saga put in lancer evo3 series de dashboard......
most important is it can fit nicely la.....
the door panel there if not fit nicely sure dun look nice de.....

sienz....
just now stuck in jam again....
1 hour of heavy rain then jam d.....
jam for no reason somemore....
fark!!!
rain phobia!!!

hiazz...
juz reached home oso.........
juz now oso kanna jam........
imagine....
frm jb custom to skudai......
1 hr sial.........

guys.......
tonite will meet at 10pm instead of 9.30pm....
coz need to go fetch gf later...
now she doing her hair.......
sorry........

yeah calvin..
me now stock lancer (evo3) dashboard...
planning to change...
anyone can recommend a good mech to fit or mod a dashboard in lancer body..

guymafia, wah.. impressed man.. evo ride.. come down to PG for TTT.. Track Teh Tarik.. though i dun think anywhere near PG track got mamak shop to order teh tarik lah... hehehe...

TTT = Track Teh Tarik (Track TT)
Venue: Pasir Gudang Race Track (Johor Circuit)
Time: Sunday (21st Jan), 1.30pm
Fee: Entrance, RM10 per person. Track Session, RM120 for 3 hours (2-5pm)

Those who i know will be going, not sure they going into the track or not,
Chris (Kelisa L7) & Friends
Ricky (Evo3 rally version)
Ramzy (Satria 1.3M)
Shaharin & SNC members (Satria Neo Club)
SAVOC members (Savvy Owners Club)

Contact person:
Keon @ 012-7129066

nice farewell TT earlier....

saying goodbye to Basil's freedom...

good nite guys....see u in 3 hours....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..................

so sad......
haven get married kanna tie down liao....
bid fawewell to basil'd freedom....

see u guys in 2hrs n 35 mins......

good morning guys....
today is basil bro's big day wei.....
guess will see bunch of pandas wif maximum of 2 hrs of sleep....
wahahahaha.....

see u guys wei.....
to the others who wont b wif us.....
stay tuned for pics.....
there'll b a cute cute car....
wahahahaha.....

basil bro.. hope stil not too late to say CONGRATULATION for ur wedding...a bit busy dis few days until donno wat is happening here...

keon_ u guys go track wat time ler??? tonite is it? are u sure da entrance fees is RM 10? i think las time i go it was RM 15 lol..
ur cars enter da track session hah??? hopefully can see RMD garage car there...

ekjozbuluh, tonight (saturday) is DRAG.... TOMORROW, sunday, is TRACK... different bro. :)

damn tired. just reach home from basil's wedding ceremony. see u guys tonight. time to sleep.

oic...
keon_
drag like sprint test rite??
then track ??? emmm..wat isit hah?

p/s : keon_ gudnite !!! sweet dreams...and why u stil online if u wan to sleep .. hihihihihi....

emmm..
no wonders all of u quite2 ... still tired frm basil bro weds hah? ok,

take a good rest guyssss...

keon..
u know chris...kelisa turbo...
TELL HIM HE STILL OWN ME RM200 NEVER PAY UP..
can i have his contact number?

mummy kau tetiba muncul dalam mimpi kuz lalallalalalaala

ekjozbuluh.....
drag is actually competting on pick up of the car.....
trakc is racing the full track n clock your fastest time.......

guys....
wat time u guys going to basil's wedding dinner tonite?
go there straight or meet somewhere 1st?
tt b4 the dinner?

everyone happily sleeping....
i went to my mech place right after leaving basil house....
now oni reach home.....
guess cant sleep d.....
tahan till go fetch my gf.....
tired!!!

eh....
where is bro dome ar???
suddenly like no news from him de???
bro dome.....where r u???
MIA????
FFK us seh.....hahaha...jkjk

guymafia.....
i've asked my mech bout fitting ck dash into evo3 chasis....
he say he can do it.....
i asked him bout the price....
he says 700++ including trade in ur evo3 dash....
means u get wat from the ck dash...
then he take wat from ur evo dash.....
he specifically say must hav the digital aircond la......

guess its better for u to pm keon for dat person's contact la.....
this kindda thing kindda sensitive ler....
keep it private la....
heehee......

ekjozbuluh....
drag n track is just like wat derek say...
just dat track u waste more petrol n consume tyres more.....
guys.....am i right???wahahahaha......
drag is on saturday night....they call it saturday night sprint.....
track event is on sunday noon....2-5pm.....

if i din remember wrongly.....
for drag....its RM10 for spectators....
for track.....its RM5 for spectators.....
mayb track is more boring to see la....
somemore hav to stand under sun....heehee....

looks like there's somethin goin on between zosman n mummy huh????
wahahahaha.......

calvin.....
next time if you go to your mech...
help me to ask how much is the wira 1.5 (A) speedometer....
mine going to kong liao......

speedometer kong??
just need to change cable oni ma....
shouldn't b expensive la....
or u wanna use this as a chance to change evo meter??
wahahahahaha