JB New Section........ Part 2.....

calvin....
if i have the time i would wash n polish my car myself....
but so sad dun have time la....
ya ya.....
basil.....
u got sponser?
kekeekke.....

er calvin.......
mne not very sure how to go to basil's house frm there....
noi know how to go frm my house......
basil.......
can give directions?

hey guys.....
just a suggestion......
if those cannot wake up in the morning de.....
like those call till hp explode de oso cant wake up de......
can consider staying in basil's house for the nite......
juz a suggestion.......

u guys r so wrong bout me!!!
oni kean cannot wake up when ppl call....
ashween i dunno.....
wahahaha....

derek....
i think we settle all this planning tonight la.....
goin for lunch lu....
keon call me too late....
wahahahaha.....

sat wil go wok arrd 10-11am, until 6-7pm if can....

later wil cal keon bah, cabut arrd 3++....

bro dome......
think i might be able to jabot at abt 3++....
if i can make it can get a ride from you?

back from lunch....
babi la u all....
can chiao so early....
i still hav to wait till 5.30....
sigh....

time fast fast pass ler....
will u guys be at GS for long??
if yes then mayb later after work can go meet u guys up....
if not then i rush home to spend time wif my 2nd wife....
touch all over her!!!
wahahahaha.....

wait till 5.30pm......
sad la.......
think 5.30pm i'll b having my hair cut liao.....
kekekekeke...........

wahahaha.....
ashween u go for hair cut....?
arm pit hair?
chest hair?
or pubic hair......?
wahahahahaha........

p.s:juz joking..................
jangan marah........

Hey guys, just wondering if u guys TT together with the satria club or whatever u call that?

Hmm...wondering wat happened to the rest of the guys in this section...so quiet...shy???
Perhaps we can talk about cars more then they start talking ????

bro advan....all the other members are propably sleeping now cause we'll be busy tonight till tomoro afternoon....

basil's wedding....

Ic. I'm actually referring to others not the usual few. Hehe. 27 members but like only 10 respond.

hahah.. they all only see what we post. They "sleeping" members... hehee...

but i think not everyone have the time to post much in ZTH except us...

yo..ppll...
need suggestion..what dashboard can fit into evo3 interior chasis?
planning to change dashboard..but some mech say ck2 dashboard cannot fit..some say can...some say put ek dashboard..
please, I need positive answer so i can source for the dashboard..and those who want my current dashboard can take lah..
thanks ppl...

alexklg said:
hahah.. they all only see what we post. They "sleeping" members... hehee...

but i think not everyone have the time to post much in ZTH except us...

I understand about being a sleeping member coz me too sometimes. Maybe can try join TT session if possible for a start. Oh well...just try to gather more car freaks together especially this section.

ok guys.. i am not from jb. or johor.. just dropping by to express my sorry for the flood victim in johor...hope ur cars and family (funny i put car 1st..hmmm) are both in good shape...

bye