i cannot go...
will b goin sg at dat time.....

see later how la....
mayb can meet up u guys for tt....
heehee

dunno confirm or not...

calvin...what time u'll be reaching back jb?

hahahaha....
y u n derek both ask me the same tough question ler???

my gf arrive at 10pm....
but then hav to wait till she clear customs n check out this n dat....
dunno need how long.....
somemore cannot anticipate whether causeway jam o not ma......
hahahaha....

how to confirm a time ler???
u guys just drop me a sms la.....

yo hihi hows the bachelor nightz heheh being noughty ? hehehe basil , dont forget about TT oii after wedding
eh calvin u dint aksfor me the manual conver stuff izzit?

ekjozbuluh, track is the whole circuit. you can time yourself to clock the best time... see how you improve overall loh...

jvoltz, was a very disapppointing bachelor night lah... all pubs, ktv or discos tutup.. awal muharram it seems...

Tomorrow Track TT, meet up at Giant Plentong BP Petrol Station (now known as BHP) at around 11am. Anything, call me at 012-7129066

guymafia, i think you better meet up with him personally. Tmr is a good chance to meet up with him.

calvin.....
all the functions for my meter is working fine.....
oni the trip meter is not working sometmes...
thus causing the oderneter to stop working.....
so i wanna find out he price for the 'ORI' wira 1.5 (a) meter......
me not an "Evo" manic like u....
wahahahahaha.....

keon....the BHP petro station izzit the 1 we meet up for tt b4....
quitelong time ago de......
turn right at the plentong giant junction n the petrol station is on the right side de...?

if u want to spray inside .......... thats the way man ......

btw.... wanna ask ... where can i do the spray inside for the heard lamp ?

any workshop in JB to intro ? and at v.low price

funkydog....
u mean head lamp izzit?
u wan ur head lamp to look something like wira se type de?

eh derek....so early u post...haven't sleep or woke up early? 'exersice' ah??

yalah.. so early....

Derek, the bhp petrol station is just right opposite the Giant Plentong. You can't miss it. Unless you looking at something else. hehehe.....

Funkydog, hard to tell you which one is cheap. But if you want, we can go ask my friend at JJ. He might know ppl who can do a good job.

tat time wake up liao....
juz came back after sending my gf to work......
surprising.....
ashween can wake up so early on sunday morning.......
kekekeke......

ash......
the BHP petrol station keon said izzit the 1 we meet up for tt b4 de....?

keon....
knows any1 who can repair the meter for wira 1.5?

nop....we have never met up there for TT...

but its hard to miss it...coz it just opposite giant plentong....at the traffic light turning to the road going to plentong/permas jaya....BHP (Boustead Holdings Petroleum)...hehehe

derek...just get another meter onli la...will cost u like around RM80-100

yalah.. get another meter. End of story. hehee... evo meters!!!

ok, time for kuey tiao kia already... ciaoz.... anything just call me. ;)

ya ya....
me aint an "Evo" manic like "......"
kekekeke.......