not tat i know of......
but theres a new member by the nick of mummy....
drives an honda civic....
oh...
and funkydog also......
if i'm not wrong......
just back from tt....
tis time die.....
tml sure like vampire....
how to work???
welcome to new members.....
looks like there;s a monster in the house.....
derek still talking all those racing crap.....
dun say all dat la....
later ppl laugh till cant sleep....
my car can go secondary sch d ler....
another 2 yrs can take PMR liao lo....
wahahahaha......
dome....
so u joinin us for both the bachelor night n wedding convoy???
ask keon bring the stickers along.....
we stick when we meet la.....
heehee.....
zosman, hi... honda parts? i'm not sure about honda parts, but i do know a shop in JB which specializes in VTECs... i'm not sure they have spare parts or not.
Ask per title.. i'm going to BOT my 4g18.. wanna ask sifu2 here where i can buy or custom a turbo oil feed line/hose for TD04L? also how much does it cost~ thx~
Holy crap!
i just encountered the new Evo X used by the police in Melaka! heard that it's heavily modded up to 500hp+.
This is so unreal. >_ Time to start thinking of mods to outrun them. :(
I am trying to organise a private track day with a friend of mine. There is a slot open in July, and will try to get that one. SIC requires a minimum amount of 30 cars, of...