JB New Section........ Part 2.....

wei...
derek... y ur list no ashween one...
lol

kean......
the list dun have ashween....?
then can tell me who is no.16 jjb5583.....?
think u r still sleeping or juz wake up.......

bro advan......
u ride is a skyline?
wat model?
waoh.........

bro advan......
u working in jb?
which part of town area do u stay in....?

woooo....
so siok.......
long long hoilday for your.......
wish i can have tat oso..........

not tat i know of......
but theres a new member by the nick of mummy....
drives an honda civic....
oh...
and funkydog also......
if i'm not wrong......

just back from tt....
tis time die.....
tml sure like vampire....
how to work???

welcome to new members.....
looks like there;s a monster in the house.....
derek still talking all those racing crap.....
dun say all dat la....
later ppl laugh till cant sleep....
my car can go secondary sch d ler....
another 2 yrs can take PMR liao lo....
wahahahaha......

dome....
so u joinin us for both the bachelor night n wedding convoy???
ask keon bring the stickers along.....
we stick when we meet la.....
heehee.....

lolz... stick during the convoy? not a good idea. Best to bring to the workshop and do it. if not, sure senget..

welcome advan. Hope you can join us for TT sometime.

good night guys....good turnout for TT on a weekday...

jvoltz...call me tomoro for tuning..

chiows....yoyo calling .....in my dreams..

Hi all JB bro anyone know where is the stockist for Honda parts in JB

morning mummy.... so early kah?

which area in singapore are you working at?

zosman, hi... honda parts? i'm not sure about honda parts, but i do know a shop in JB which specializes in VTECs... i'm not sure they have spare parts or not.

ashween, duno yet... depends whether got any nice excuse or not loh.. hehe..

why? you got a superb excuse for me?

superb excuse....let me see....

ok....just tell ur boss ur friend getting married and he ask u to be the best man...

then u take off....we go play snooker...

hehehe