JB New Section........ Part 2.....

kekekkee.... dun tell me want to eat buddha jump wall ok? i'll make sure you jump off the wall instead. :P

sigh... wednesday... can't wait till friday..

keon...
sorrry la......
kinda forgot liao.....

yes....
there is jack's place in causeway point......
and also a chinese resturant by the name of "san jian liang zhong".......
not forgeting crystal jade.....
and also swensen....
and the bbq buffet resturant.......
and alots more.......
waoh.........
drooling liao.......
can wait til next mth.........
wahahahaha..............

if can...
we can also consider "country mania" at sun plaza in sembawang......
kekekeke.......

but really.......
muz really thanks keon for the great lunch yesterday.......

no prob man... all in a day's work. ;)

where the others... i tot ashween back from KL already?

Ya keon thnaks man.......for the great lunch........

Yum yum hungry liow whahahah.....drooling liow......bbq buffet resturant sound nice....seoul garden also can mah wahahaha..............more drooling........

hahaa... seoul garden, dun want lah... eat until very full one.. somemore not nice... i prefer jacks.. hehee...

anyone wants to go track this sunday? I should be going.

good moaning guys...

still no time read previous post....have to go work liao...

chiows.....yoyo calling....

*pengz*

ashween, sure or not yoyo calling.. always say, but nvr see her before....

go track.......
if oni i have the xtra $$$$....
go there wat n sit in your car still can la......

ashween....
bring yoyo out 1 of these days......
always say yoyo but non of us have seen her b4.......

yalah... always boast about yoyo... the only yoyo i know is a guy! :P

can... but bring your own helmet. ;)

own helmet....
no prob.......
waoh......
finally got a chance to get a ride in the monster neo....... ;-)

I wan i wan.....i wan to sit in monster.........but too bad cant...........haiz..........sad...........if can i bring my smart n try to drag wahahahaah........sure damn happening.............

wahlauweh......
drag with smart sial.....
monster driver......
scary.......

hmmm.....
2 anacondas transforming liao.......
kekekekeke.....

so quite today.......
where r the others?