JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hehe.. thanx guy mafia, we'll post up the pics if we take any ourselves. jehhee...

basil congrate congrate to u marriage .....

think gonna get a second hand recaro seat for 1 pair think below 500 can get or not?

however mus congra to basil again even we never mets up, haha

tis sat morning ma?

derek...
means we cam see u racing on friday night liao la...
wahahahaha....

jvoltz....
u can try looking in the market place....
wif ur budget...
if u r lucky then can get a set of recaro njoy/gti la.....
u hav to be even luckier to get a damn good condition one.....
good luck hunting.....

last time when i was finding.....
the price range at abt 650 la.....
for good condition ones....
but then another prob is most of the sellers r at KL area.....
heehee....

time to go bath n sleep.....
today sleep late...
tml sure die....
heehee

just reached jb....damn bloody tired...

yoyo wear so short short clothes...making me tired mentally

anyway i see so many pages of posts....tomoro oni i read la....

good night guys...

Jvoltz & Guymafia thanks man....hope after my wedding we can meet up for TT heheeh

Dome thanks to u too.....so u r coming rite....ya is this SAT morning......

Wowowo Calvin is on for coming to the convoy lor......Thanks man for coming....really appriciated it......must take alot of pic liow........wahahaha cant miss this chance of this gathering........sure alot of group photo..........

So lets meet up on my bacholar night n we discuss ok......this Friday night 9.30pm meet up at Convent JB Shell petrol station......

Keon bro at night where got mei mei lar.....wan to see mei mei also in the after noon after sec school finish lar......around 1- 2 pm sure alot one.....age bwt 16 - 18 har tat is wat i call mei mei....wahahahah

I choose tat place coz less car n have place for our cars mah......

how i know arh...

friday night 9.30pm arh.. okie.. will be there...

good morning.....

calvin......
juz curious.......
y r u so interested to see me racing har?
my ride how to race?
mine oni stock 4g15......
auto somemore....
unlike urs.......
4g91 with "... ..... ..."
scary.........
follow behind u taillight oso cant see.....
how to race....... :-p

ashween.....
think u not oni mentally tired.......
physically oso rite......
"training"very hard in kl with yoyo rite?

dome.....
u coming on sat morning....?

basil....
where is convent jb shell station?

er... near ... near......................... St Joseph primary school.. haha. i dun think you know where is that as well.

ok, you know the flyover at best world right? from your direction, after you filter left up to the bridge (on your left is the Best World/Danga City Mall), you have to turn right at the traffic lights to go up the bridge. After the bridge, keep left (you can see TNB, the national electricity company on your left, then turn left at the traffic light. Go all the way straight until you can see the shell station on your right. Opposite the shell station is the Convent primary and secondary school. :)

er.....
izzit the road tat leads to the "tree top resturant"?

er.......................................... not really. tree top is on the right.

Just follow my directions. Easy to follow what.

Turn right at the flyover traffic junction from bestworld, straight until next traffic light junction and turn left. the straight all the way and can see shell already. hard to follow meh?

er.......
can la......
opps......
forgot......
will b picking up basil on tat nite.....
he can lead the way.......
kekekekeke...........

JGE_4G15 said:
er.......
can la......
opps......
forgot......
will b picking up basil on tat nite.....
he can lead the way.......
kekekekeke...........

*pengz*

bored leh... sien... sibeh sien.. hope today can chiong back early...

eh, next month, want to eat what? Causeway point got jack's place?

Whaahah keon thanks for the long direction....end up derek bom u by saying he is picking me up wahahaah damn funny sial.........

Next month eat jack place also can..........wat else at causeway point have har???

Can start to survey liow.....