selamat pagi.......
got tt never sms me....
u all good ah.....
but anyway even u guys sms me oso cant go la......
coz last nite went drinking with friend....
almost drunk...
lucky my gf was around.....
so no need to drive......
keekeekeekee.........
bro..
now i knew where GS located...
there's got an accesories for GEN2 ar?
wat bout da price ?
is it ok or chop head wan?
any xperience ? i donno anybody there lol
bro...
the price there quite reasonable 1......
accessories for Gen2?
not very sure......
if u wanna go can ask keon to bring u there.....
he knows the boss quite well......
anyway me going next weekend......
if u wan to go then let me know....
we arrange a time to go there together loh.....
wat kindda accessory u lookin for???
tell more specific la....
at least we can suggest where to look for....
like GS oni hav tinting, sound system n stickers.....
if wanna fine gauges mayb hav to go other place....
get wat i mean??
heehee....
How frequent do we need to change this LSD oil on our Z33? anybody knows what is the standard specification and type for the LSD fluid? how many litres required? Recently ive just changed my auto tranny...