JB New Section........ Part 2.....

okie....
set.......
lets get ang pow from basil this year....
we go his house pai nian 1st.......
wahahahahahaha..........

keon.....
faster faster get married leh.......
b4 chinese new year.......
then we got 1 more double ang pow liao.......
hahahahaha.....................

JGE_4G15 said:
get ang pao?
think the 1st person tat i will go 'pai nian' is basil liao....

Alamak shouldnt have mention about chinese new year........sad :cry_smile: no more angpow to take liow.......

last time u always take ang pow....
now its your turn to give liao.....
wahahahaha..........

how to join tt..? everytime tt i not in JB..?
i only during weekend onli in JB...
Keje keras the weekday..huakekee..
btw u guys know a guy that drives a turbo silver kelisa...

Derek I didnt take enough yet leh.....wahahahah........

Guymafia i think i seen it b4 in Perling......how i know coz it over took me n giv me a psst "blowoff" sound..........wahahahaha.......our TT also got on weekend 1 mah.........

guymafia, yeah.. our TT most of the time during weekends. Let us know your number we'll contact you if there is any.

silver kelisa... i know my friend have one.. but duno whether its the same person.. why?

did take enough?
how much is enough?
kekekeke.................

silver kelisa turbo sial.....
scary......
can kana tapau by him any time sial......

think this coming weekend tt cant join liao.....
most proberly not coming in jb....
coz might have to work.......
some more sat night my friend's son birthday.......
gonna miss u guys...........

hmmmmmm..............
think Psssslisa is a nicer name for that kelisa turbo.....
coz got pssss pssss sound......
kekekekeke.............

wahahah psst psst sound......scary sial.....even kancil psst psst i will also kena taupau.....

basil...
i think that one not me lah...me low profile..no BOV in car...stock only...
Gimme a call when have TT..coz i also seldom balik rumah in JB...
coz me working in SG...
btw if you see true blue lancer whizzing pass...maybe that's me...
huakekeke..
contact me at +65 97881745...ni ofis hp..can use..

ohooo u in singapore stay ar....y har??? go back JB can spend n save more staying in JB....then got extra $$$ can cont mod car......stay in sing diffcult to save n spend more.........try ask our derek bro he will tell u.....he even love to come back to JB everyday if he can.....btw where u work n as wat.....maybe one day i wan to jump work can look for u heheeh........my direct number to my cubicle is 63603672........

Snooker kaki ar in the below list......which i know off lar....

1. Ashween
2. Calvin
3. Kean
4. Derek

icic icic.......i v. lousy 1 .... wanna learn leh .... maybe i'll join u guys someday .... but where u all play snooker at ?

if wan cheap snooker

weekdays at xp jj 50% off till 8pm...

other places usakaya..

this is the usual place for us...
but now me in nilai...
if want u have to wait for me ...
hahaha....

juz got time table... but damn sad sial... friday onli one class but the problem is it is 4pm to 6pm.... now friday go back also night already... fu**....

snooker tt call u....?
no prob......
me oso very lousy de......
white ball can kanna red ball good enough liao lo......

kean....
friday class so strange timing de.....?
4-6pm......
sianz sial......
reached jb oso 8-9pm liao lo........

gby derek... dun bluf... :P

funky, no prob. i beginner. we can learn together.

Usually we will snooker after TT. Depends on the place we TT, then we choose the nearest snooker place.

time for TT. 8pm. Habib, Johor Jaya. Call me @ 012-7129066 and tell me if you want to join us.

hi guys...
long time didnt log to dis forum due to da internet connection was faulty and i heard it bcos of fibre optic cable in TAIWAN breakdown...
miss u all laaa...

p/s: play snuker @ lucky ball???
if lucky ball better we save our money 1st lor then mod our ride !!! for sure can pizzz..pufff..puzzz one !!!! hahahaha