JB Mlocian's...

Defendant Azizi, MI has not bought anything ..... so how can he deny if he has not bought the item? :confused:

He is merely stating a statement that he cannot afford to buy it ... yes, it's true if it were brand new. What he meant was he was looking for a used one!! ...... Duh!! :rolleyes::stupid:

To assume that i have not been to court or resort to name calling is an Act of Defamation on grounds which u could be sued ... but not in the courts of Malaysia ....

I can always sit in a courtroom even in Malaysia and listen to the proceedings can I not?? *Duh!! Duh!!*:rolleyes::stupid:

:thefinger::rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

'He was looking for a used one'- Act , Initially he didn't say brand new or 2nd hand....hehehehe
'I can be sued but not in courts in Malaysia'...Luckily i live in Malaysia...who cares about overseas legals and requirements...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

bz preparing for Raye Haji, Xmas, year end sale for d kids.... MI also preparing sharpening his skills. what skills??? I dunno MI knows best.hahahahaha
:listen::driver::thefinger::thefinger:

abg Ley radar big boss please...... Big Boss oso preparing to attend few courses..... for his future...hehehehe
:listen::biggrin:

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILADHA SEMUA..... selamat mengorbankan ape ape yg patut dikorbankan yea.......balik kampung hati hati d jalanraya tau. and oso MERRY XMAS......:wavey::trytofly::tomato:

I think everyone is busy upgradin' their machine for the upcomin' convoy...!!! Looks like I'm gonna be the last one to arrived again... Haiz...:rolleyes::rolleyes:
I don't think everyone la...only 1 of our fren la busy upgrading...the rest busy working...hehehehe

BigBoss pregnant??? who's responsible for it..hehehehe:rofl:

Bump: BigBoss pregnant??? who's responsible for it..hehehehe:rofl: