JB Mlocian's...

hello JB MLOCians....long time haven't post here... hehehe...

Anyways... just got my car out of the workshop the other day... after a memorable Raya Morning at the side of the highway... hehehe.... but on the bright side... now I have ori bumper, ori sport lights... heheheh..... re-painted... all nice and shiny... :rofl:

Good for u man....!!!:driver: Share la some pics of ur ride!

Bro GOOSE,
Are U the one who bought the white E4..??? Long time never heard from U laaaa.... Join us for TT one of these days....:wavey::wavey:

Pegi kedai beli Vitagen LB .... tu kuman baik tu!! :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

:listen:yeeyeyey we all shall get dozen packs of good bacteria LB for MI a during the next trip......:thefinger:
MI skarang Vitagen cums with collagen plus......:thefinger:

MI dis special avatar for ur usage.....:rofl::rofl:

9 KB · Views: 146
By the way LADY BOSS,
Shouldn't it read ABSENCE MAKES THE HEART GROWS FONDER instead of DISTANCE MAKES THE HEART GROWS FONDER...?????
Sudah tukar kaaa..???

MI ....paham2 sudah ler ..... as the saying goes, .... "Understood-ed!!""
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bro GOOSE,
Are U the one who bought the white E4..??? Long time never heard from U laaaa.... Join us for TT one of these days....:wavey::wavey:

yup that's me.... see if i have time... i'll join... anyway I usuaaly go for TT with friend on fridays.. 23:00 hours and above... cause that's when all my kids and my wife will be sleeping furthermore.. i hae completed all my responsibilities for the week.. it's kinda my 'time off' heheheh...

No worries bro...Normally we finished our TT at around 3-4 o'clock in the mornin'...Hehehehe... Just dropby if U've time...By the way, we're plannin' for a trip on Christmas....Let us know if U're interested to join....:wavey::wavey:

aisehhh... christmas ka??? already planned a family trip to the east coast ... the only thing that's not decided yet is to drive the Avanza or the EVO..... hmmmmmmm... what say you....

Anyways... I usually TT at Restoran Syed in Taman Molek on Fridays 11:00 till around 03:00....

aisehhh... christmas ka??? already planned a family trip to the east coast ... the only thing that's not decided yet is to drive the Avanza or the EVO..... hmmmmmmm... what say you....

Anyways... I usually TT at Restoran Syed in Taman Molek on Fridays 11:00 till around 03:00....

Bro, think those guys headed also that way lah ....:listen::rofl:

Better take it offline/PM regarding your travel planz!! :idea::driver:

We're goin' to the same route too bro... Most of JB MLOC is bringin' the family together... More like a family outin'....PM bro LEY for more info if U're interested to join us...FYI, Ley is JB MLOC Asst. Lead cum JB MLOC DK..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

.... cum Grass cutter & grass cutting contract taker .... :listen::rofl::thefinger:

heheheheahhaha....

maybe need to berguru with him laa... cause not enough drift skill I kena the highway devider... hhrhrhrhehheeh....