:hmmmm: Enuf 2 buy GTR35 i think!+ JUN MI reg no.
![]()
![]()

Hahahaha ....Alfred ... kawan kita never notice that one lah ..... nice touch !!!
****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

But the car is DAMN nice laaaa.... How I wish I've that kind of money.... Haiz...

I did notice the reg. no laaa bro... But it's IMPOSSIBLE to have it here in M'sia....But the car is DAMN nice laaaa.... How I wish I've that kind of money.... Haiz...
![]()

Can have customised number plate lor ... when u display your Varis Widebody Evo MI at an Auto Show nearest to u .....![]()

open house pada hari sabtu 1hb nov....

Wah laaau.... BIG BOSS buat open house laaa...!!!![]()

CCB..!!!!![]()

I think every1 knows that it shud be "BIG BOSSES" laaa .....![]()

Agreed!!!
Woi Paul! Datang x???
..Or just over the 'sungai golok' heheheNo la Ley ... am overseas currently ...

..Or just over the 'sungai golok' hehehe![]()
behind pokok!!!
![]()

X ada belakang pokok la .... Kat atas pokok maybe have la .....I think every1 knows that it shud be "BIG BOSSES" laaa .....

Gus MENUMPANG jer laaa kat rumah BIG BOSS tu..!!!![]()

sori kalo ader yg kekurangan.....

semua yg dtg mmg syok layan diri masing2....MI bz sket masa tu psl lyn special guess from kl wakakakakaka.....![]()