JB Mlocian's...

Bro I am waiting his reply, do you know what color is his E7? hehe.

His evo7 is white .... with "daun pisang" as the spoiler .... so that u can eat nasi lemak on it ... :thefinger::rofl::rofl:

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/cyberevo/P9300221.jpg

But really a worthwhile buy, bro!! Well taken care of & "top secret" mods like the nasi lemak spoiler ... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl:

wa.. i am blur what is nasi lemak! hahaha.. i would like to see whether I have the fate to buy his car or not. this kind of thing also need to depend on the fate one la. But his car is really nice, haha. anymore gambar?

Sum more nice gambar have to wait for the owner la .. bro ... memang cantik la ...

:listen: "nasi Lemak" is due to the color of the 'gree daun pisang" of the rear spoiler la ....
Urban Legend has it that it cuts down as much as 0.03 off!!! :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl:

I think MI gone to sleep liao. I wait for 30Minutes already he still haven't reply. hehe.. Is his car fully modified or original? I am kind of looking for original with A BIT of modification. I saw his car in the picture, should not have many modification on exterior, but inside the hood might be a different story already. hehe.

another question on you guys.. are you guys taking any loan for your EVOs? I thinking getting a loan cos takut LHDN tax me. haha... How much is the repayment you guy normally pay each month?

Here's pic frm 1 of his b/kit collections...C-WEST!
MIE7.jpg

No worries...i'll let him know ASAP!!!

MI logout oredi...
viosTurbo u got pm...

So, you are going for evo X now ar MI?:adore::adore:happy for you...:biggrin: