JB MLOC rocks!
Cheers to all you guys. Hopefully can visit soon...make sure bring me around aa....but dont take me to jalan dhoby aaa siallll :P
By the way, the SERVICE centre there really know how to change engine oil & bleed the gearbox...!!! By the way, nice to meet U man.... :creep:----- Jb Mloc Rock !!!------
this thread should be suspended. LOL
----- Jb Mloc Rock !!!------
JB MLOC rocks!
Cheers to all you guys. Hopefully can visit soon...make sure bring me around aa....but dont take me to jalan dhoby aaa siallll :P
very nice meetin' u & de all members of MLOCian's.There's so many nice guys here...i'm proud 2 b MLOCian's & really cannot forget this 2007 AGM... 
Suspend this thread..????:hmmmm:
yealah, just kidding, don't take it seriously... hehe ...

Where are all those JB Mlocian's..???Tetiba senyap jer...:hmmmm:
Juz wanna ask de same question!!!
bz bz................2nite tt

jb mloc come to kl tt lar :P
Tension...!!! Kena pulak JB Mlocian ada TT for 2 fays in a role...!!! The worst things is they bring extra KATAK..!!!! KNN....
jb mloc come to kl tt lar :P

Bz giler these few days....Have to stay on board vessel throughout the weekend...Tension...!!! Kena pulak JB Mlocian ada TT for 2 fays in a role...!!! The worst things is they bring extra KATAK..!!!! KNN....
![]()
how com our leader not inform us aarrr bro???
goyaannggg bro! Hihih!!!