JB Mlocian's...

Hi Kokszefei,
Welcome to MLOC. This sunday we will have TT. Do join us if ur free. U can meet our Dunkin Donut Model thats MI :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: . the other models i can only share pictures with you all....:biggrin:

DUNKIN' DONUT model..????How come I didn't know that there's a MODEL in our group..???:hmmmm:

OK, lets start it then, apa kata den.
JB MLOC has been quite active too coz we have been meeting quite often since after the last MLOC AGM at bukit jalil - thanks to our jb president mohd alfred of course.
Dun believe - come and join us for tt lah
:driver:

JEBAT 7..????Tak macam cerita purba laaa plak..!!! Our JB lead is MOHD ALFRED..????New lead ke..?? Bila election.??? Tak ajak pun..!!!:hmmmm:

waliu bro !! so long time ago ....u still remember the night i pass ur house ar :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: ~!! habis cerita lar abang ....aku malu lar.......!! :adore: .........

sorry for peek looking ur house .......heheheheh tht day 9 saw u in outside talking with ur frends izzit .......

where is M'cca.?

No need 2 shy maa..
No prob bro someday i'll peek ur ride @ ur house plak..Hihihih!!
On our next TT we'll discuss bout our convoy 2 Malacca.
Do contact Alfred 1st thn u wud know whn & where we shud meet..
2ndly meet Jebat7 durin' TT thn u shud know wht STP is..hahahaaa!!!
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ya loorr...What's do U mean by STP aaa bro Ley..??? Maaf laaa... Saya tak tau short form owner kereta POWER ni semua...Lagi pun, saya ni budak baru belajar nak own EVO, kalau salah tolong JOLOK KAN..!!!! Hahahaha....:rofl:

Jebat7 only got d answer coz u know la bro Black E7 yg GANAZ tu!!!
My ride :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: only...
'baru belajar nak own EVO'..boleh caye ar bro??? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Your ride 3 TURTLE POWER..??? Mine's is only ONE :turtle: POWER..!!!:itsme:

Mine's 3 turtle pwr oso not even same as 1 of urs...Hehehehehee!!!
:turtle: :turtle: :turtle: ............................................. :vroam: :turtle:

DUNKIN' DONUT model..????How come I didn't know that there's a MODEL in our group..???:hmmmm:

Look on the positive side:
Model are specially selected individual and not many can fit this BILL.
Usually those who are not a Model will tend to be envious of real Models.

So, DD model should be proud too then. The rest don be jealous lah.....
:hahaha:

Look on the positive side:
Model are specially selected individual and not many can fit this BILL.
Usually those who are not a Model will tend to be envious of real Models.

So, DD model should be proud too then. The rest don be jealous lah.....
:hahaha:

I wonder how it feel like being a MODEL...:hmmmm: Mesti GLAMOUR kan..!!! Berderet KATAK nak berkenalan..!!!:itsme:

wah convoy to mka ??? interesting ...
Yes Zi,
They planning to come down to melaka and to my house on the 26/Dec for x'mas dinner. So get the melaka members oso lah. I will confirm with you again on other stuffs.
Date :26/Dec/2007
Time : 7pm onwards
To other state members also welcomed. My blater dont know can make it or not

Had a meet up with the JB MLOCians last nite...Get to know 3 more new members...Bro Ley had already collected the room's bookin'....Seems like had a good turnout for this event...Until last nite, almost 10 cars already confirmed participation while 3 others will be givin' the answer in these few days...:wavey:

alfred,
i might be able to make it.. but i will comfirm later with you guys k!
hehehe

will try to grab uncle ben to come!!! lolz as well as the rest!!

Had a meet up with the JB MLOCians last nite...Get to know 3 more new members...Bro Ley had already collected the room's bookin'....Seems like had a good turnout for this event...Until last nite, almost 10 cars already confirmed participation while 3 others will be givin' the answer in these few days...:wavey:

I think Mohd Alfred - JB MLOC lead - must change the dinner xmas party to the mahkota parade lah bec of good turnouts by JB, M'ka & KL MLOC.
Must open BIG table i think.

alfred,
i might be able to make it.. but i will comfirm later with you guys k!
hehehe

will try to grab uncle ben to come!!! lolz as well as the rest!!
Les,
That would be great...........

Jebat7,
I think no need mahkota parade lah.....................padang mahkota can lah

Les,
That would be great...........

Jebat7,
I think no need mahkota parade lah.....................padang mahkota can lah

Parade sounds more grand than padang - you must know that we are visiting org atas xmas party leh