Jasma

Moral is, dun waste money buying ori stuff....might as well visit our friendly not to mention honest local shops ...... go Wei Yip !!

crower75 said:
Moral is, dun waste money buying ori stuff....might as well visit our friendly not to mention honest local shops ...... go Wei Yip !!

heheh...

"satu sen pun tak tambah"
"guarantee bengkok tak kemek" :biggrin:

HKS, 5Zigen, RSR, Mugen.... all got, at very attractive prices :biggrin:

other than wei yip, everyone can try come and visit ah lai exhaust!!!! good workmanship loh

JAFA Exhaust Sunway

Brudders,

Went to JAFA today during lunch today to enquire abt their exhaust systems. This is the price he quoted me:-

421 extractor for B16A Auto - RM600/- brand new
Twin loop Mugen type Taiwan Brand - RM650/- brand new
Ctr pipeing with bullet - RM600/- brand new

Grand total = RM1,850/- siap pasang..... dam expensive mannn.... :eek:

wat you guys think??

exhaust system usually is around that price one mah, take this for an example: mugen 4-1 extractor is 1500 and above

so i would say the pricing is fairly ok, maybe a bit on the high side but is still justifi-eable

zero4 said:
exhaust system usually is around that price one mah, take this for an example: mugen 4-1 extractor is 1500 and above so i would say the pricing is fairly ok, maybe a bit on the high side but is still justifi-eable

zero4 said:
forgot to mention, 1500 for 2nd hand mugen extractors....

thumbs up zero4 your advise is appreciated :tee:

no probz lah bro, other than jafa, try asking places like ah lai exhaust or wei yip exhaust loh, ask around, then can compare prices mah.

zero4 said:
no probz lah bro, other than jafa, try asking places like ah lai exhaust or wei yip exhaust loh, ask around, then can compare prices mah.
was considering wei yip but had a bad experience with them in my former EG, so dun feel like going there again. where is Ah Lai shop? Im frm Puchong btw. :biggrin:

ah lai's shop is next to avantgarde in ss2, facing ldp. u can wait or not? this sat i going there, i talk to ah lai, see how much he quote for the same exhaust system you wanna do, i will post send you a PM on sat for the pricing

zero4 said:
ah lai's shop is next to avantgarde in ss2, facing ldp. u can wait or not? this sat i going there, i talk to ah lai, see how much he quote for the same exhaust system you wanna do, i will post send you a PM on sat for the pricing
yes i know where it is now, passed by today when on my way to KKlau to fix my tweeter. Thanks bro, appreciate it very much. will wait for ya PM....fyi my car Auto ya..heheh... :biggrin: thanks a millionn, yumcha on me soon...

no probz lah, no need spend yam cha lah, honda bros all help each another one, no worries.

zero4 said:
no probz lah, no need spend yam cha lah, honda bros all help each another one, no worries.
tried to PM you but this message appeared :-

zero4 has exceeded their stored private messages quota and can not accept further messages until they clear some space.

hehehe....clear larr..i wanna PM you... :biggrin:

not full also loh my inbox, clear some oredi btw, zth inbox sometimes something wrong one