Jasma

better pay lor than got jailed..remember..in jail u cannot bring oso ur honda..haha..gtg....
minivan..c u in bangi..dont tailgate me or rev me..me standard dude..haha..msg me if u having a tt i bangi

hattech-v said:
JASMA for japan
MASMA for malaysia

ye ke ni..dun play play ar..hahaha..if i had money maybe i will create masma n corporate with the goverment..every car in malaysia hav to get my approval if they wanna modified their exhaust..hattech wanna be my business partner?

crazy4honda said:
ye ke ni..dun play play ar..hahaha..if i had money maybe i will create masma n corporate with the goverment..every car in malaysia hav to get my approval if they wanna modified their exhaust..hattech wanna be my business partner?

bro... not bad an idea. but u have cable power in gov or JPJ or something??

If have oso ... I dun think they allowed individual to operate it ... then all the "Dato/Datin/Tan Sri" will be the company`s owner.

jasma assures you the muffler u get is a perfect item...power,noise control...and everything...from japan mah...i got one jasma muffler...non branded ler but jasma approved...i used straight flow piping for my exhaust and put ONE muffler at the back only...the noise is superb...pass through various jpj block without a problem...so let u guys think a bit...worth it or not?>

hi...i used to use a tanabe jasma muffler...just took out from my car...cos that day kena saman by police. its super quiet, and performance wise improved, but they dun give a d*mn cos raya coming.

Went to Mun Lee Puchong today, saw some Jasma exhaust pipes (big & small) and a worned out looking extractor, extractor abt RM700/- exchange with my original.

He said got more extractor coming next month. Also saw a Mugen twin loop exhaust but a Jazz owner juts bought it :frown: according to the guy abt RM550/- only...dammm...

hello bullet....eh why u got summon???bcoz of the jasma??is it big??the other guy he said he escape from several jpj roadblock..how came u kantoi

aiks??why kena saman???at least u used japan muffler...super quiet...better than locals one...super noisy...like scared ppl dun know they are coming...
THIS IS SO UNFAIR!!!

hai....really sad case la. jpj and police in melaka roadblocks i tak pernah kantoi...
that day i drove to jb only stayed 1 night for fren's wedding, i kena saman. he said too big. i said but its quiet, and i called jpj, they even said if its quiet, its ok, but the guy said to see his officer on the following monday (it was a sat nite)...whereas in the saman only state to go to a court hearing the following month. In simple words, they wan me to bayar duit "Raya" to the officer! JASMA or MASMA also wun save us.

Haih...

yaloor... JASMA/MASMA/SIRIM won't save u...

the thing is, we all dunno what standards they are using...
Like ejos size, one officer says big, another says ok wan, another says cannot change at all...
Same for the ejos sound.... follows their own freakin ears one..... hiya...
And, remember some time ago there was this thing out that ur car ground clearance has to be higher than a tin can or something like dat... tin cans as a standard?!? which one huh?? coke, pepsi?? red bull can boleh?