cos u're always posting girls pic...

ohhhh...now i know why u say ur nose red....cos ur nose bleeding..kekekekee

Originally posted by XaMaX@May 5 2004, 02:57 PM
cos u're always posting girls pic...

ohhhh...now i know why u say ur nose red....cos ur nose bleeding..kekekekee
bugger
u sick of girls pic already izzit
wanna end up like keng

wwwoo wahhhhhhhh.......wtf....... betahan...........er.. mazda... i pmed u ... bout paris hilton... kedekut meh?

my saliva is in my mouth now
hahaha!!
damm cutty and preety!!
betahan.........
:blink:

Might be old news just wanna let you guys know, Korean GT Queens refered to as "Korean Racing Girls" by Ang Mo's ;)

Updated Jun.15,2004 19:35 KST

Racing Girls Heat Up Already Torrid June

Sunday was truly a summer day, the broiling sun sending temperatures way above 30 degrees. Despite the sweltering heat, Yongin Speedway was jam-packed.

The crowds were there to see the opening of the BAT GT Championship Series, the biggest auto race in Korea. The series gets more popular each time it's held.

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406150045_01.jpg

One can say that among the reasons the BAT GT is becoming ever more popular, one is the beauty of the racing girls, whom one could call the "Flowers of Racing." In several places around the race ground, male fans were grouped together like clouds, entranced by the lovely racing girls' beauty.

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406150045_02.jpg

Let's take a look at these racing girls who show off their beauty in this sweet smelling, torrid June.

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406150045_03.jpg

http://english.chosun.com/w21data/html/news/200406/200406150045.html

Updated Jun.16,2004 19:24 KST

Racing Queen Hong Poses Nude Not for Money, but for Korean Motor Sports

As more and more entertainers are taking off for the camera, three racing girls announced Monday that they would pose for group nude photos. The three are Hong Yeon-sil, Choe Hye-yeong and Seo Da-ni, three of the top racing girls in Korea.

The well proportioned three (they average 1.74 meters in height with 34 inch busts), who are counted among the top 5 racing girls in the country, will travel to Australia on Wednesday for the photo shoot. Club Planning, which is producing the project, said the photos would be "healthy" and "dynamic," and should remind viewers of "Charlie's Angels" and "Tomb Raider."

23-year-old Hong, who is a racing girl with the Indigo Racing Team and famous for her "killer smile," said in a telephone interview with this journalist that, "I've seen the test shots and I look forward to taking the real photos... It would be hard to say we were taking high-level 'art' photos, but they aren't third-rate photos in which we simply stripped for money." She said, "I'm trembling with anticipation."

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406160036_00.jpg
Hong Yeon-sil

Hong also said, "I worried the most about what my fans would think of my posing nude, so deciding was really difficult, and in fact, it's still hard." She said, "They were proud of how I was able to manage my public and personal life... After my nude project became know, I looked at my Internet fan café (cafe.daum.net/racesmile), and while there were many people cheering me on, I don't think everyone will understand." Hong is as popular as any entertainer; her Internet fan café has 13,000 members.

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406160036_01.jpg
From left: Seo Da-ni, Hong Yeon-sil and Choe Hye-yeong

She said, "This year, I got offers from eight places for nude photographs, but I refused them all... Two months ago, I finally accepted an offer to pose for nude photos in hopes that the photos would direct attention and interest in domestic motor sports." She added, "This was not simply about money, but I am doing so in a dignified way as a professional racing girl, a member of the motor sports world."

http://english.chosun.com/media/photo/news/200406/200406160036_02.jpg
Hong Yeon-sil

Asked if she was simply taking advantage of the recent spate of Korean entertainers who have been posing nude, Hong said she is not an entertainer, and asked that her nude photos not be compared to those entertainers who have posed before her.

http://english.chosun.com/w21data/html/news/200406/200406160036.html

Oh and if you like Hong Yeon-sil there are more pictures of her http://kr.imagedir.yahoo.com/isurf/84/85/18148/18002/18529/imgthumb_0.html

Originally posted by InitialD@Feb 22 2005, 23:48
Just wonder if anyone of u tried doing a search on www.google.com using the following keywords:

"Japan GT Race Queen"
haa haa.. if u did u will find Mr. InitialD's website first on the list.