Jalan Pasar Guide

hoi... dun lar think sideways.. i was talking about customer satisfaction la, anything we see, we usually curious and want to touch mar... after we see and we touch, we will only think of buying right?

so, as i was saying... we all see all the chun chicks only but cannot touch so how we know good or not??

cyclonite: They have everything alright but one thing that they don't have is Eva... hehehe ok ok they don't have the satisfaction in 'browsing' one's eyes hehehe

nah... not really big fan la... just trying to make a point here....

hey lets have a TT in jalan pasar, we all do the same DIY thingy la.. something simple like LED lights or something like that la, then we proceed to coffee bean or somewhere got socket to plug in our soldering iron hehehehe

What say you all???

TT in Pasar road?? good idea!! got a few mamak shop there...

today i went to pasar road... went there searching some caps cos some shop stock finished... i sapu all their stock liao.. heheheh.... :D

then sit in IC electronic for a while... but Eva not there lar...

jaywat: I think khguan is a BIGGER fan la.. he even wait for her in the shop hahaha

Yah man, should think of a simple DIY that we all can do there together. Maybe can start a factory there... i can work in the assembly line la hahaha

woi... i not a fan of Eva lar... i was there waiting for de quotation of price of something.. in fact dat was the 1st time i buy things from IC electronics...

wat do u mean start from factory?? i dun get u...

If the turn out is good, then we can propose to DIY the same thing together.. if there are 7 of us who wants to DIY CAI then we spilt the job la. One will do the cutting, the other will do the assembling and the other will do the finishing la....

Just as an example la like factory workers... hehehe

You two do the talking regarding pasar road can already hahahaha..can have TT there...but lack of cool place for parking, and everywhere is crowded also..pure TT can lar

pasar road there onli can yamcha TT lar... cant do DIY stuff lar... where got space for us to park a few cars side by side??

unless u park those parking area need to pay wan lah....

True true unless we go super early then plenty of carpark under the overhead bridge ma... any idea where is the next best place to TT and DIY at the same time??? hehehe

i know a place in Taman Sri Serdang... there got this Pan Mee shop... my regular eating place...

then opposite got a car park which can easily fit around 20 cars for DIY... but it is beside de police station lar... wait the police come n catch us for illegal gathering die lor... hahahha!!

can la... we also involve the cops la... we DIY their car to make it slower hahahaha

khguan said:
hahaha!! good wan... stuff something into their air rampipe... :D

..... and tell them its a bolt on turbo or supercharger hahaha:D

The most dangerous place is the safest place....but...still too risky hahahahaha