Is Rockford Fosgate HU any good?

nwar

Is Rockford Fosgate any good guys?In terms of sound quality and pricing?And do you guys know any shop that sells them coz I heard that it was hard to get(correct me if I'm wrong!).Cheeers! :D

RF are known to produce good amp and subs not HU. Any reason why you wanna choose that particular HU when there are so many options?

Originally posted by appleyard@Mar 30 2005, 23:00
RF are known to produce good amp and subs not HU. Any reason why you wanna choose that particular HU when there are so many options?
[snapback]855038[/snapback]​

Oh no no I was just looking around checking.Ain't that interested on the HU.was only wondering but thanks anyway. BTW...do u guys know anything about JVC KD G-515?Is that good?Does it have a RCA output?and how's the sound quality?

Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 30 2005, 21:25
where r u from?
[snapback]854773[/snapback]​

Hi boey...from Penang...why?

boey from penang too.........he can show u a thing or 2...:P

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 31 2005, 01:53
[snapback]855433[/snapback]​

i show 0 :P

Originally posted by boeytan+Mar 31 2005, 07:55 -->
QUOTE(boeytan @ Mar 31 2005, 07:55 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Mar 31 2005, 01:53

[snapback]855698[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Really ar boey?so u're the sifu in Penang is it?ahhahaha...that's cool man.Then maybe we should meet up for a teh tarik session...u teach me on wat to get la...how's that bro?

Originally posted by nwar+Apr 1 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE(nwar @ Apr 1 2005, 15:15 )
Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 31 2005, 07:55
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Mar 31 2005, 01:53

[snapback]855698[/snapback]​

Really ar boey?so u're the sifu in Penang is it?ahhahaha...that's cool man.Then maybe we should meet up for a teh tarik session...u teach me on wat to get la...how's that bro?
[snapback]859733[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no problem, just ready ur pocket.. hehehe :P

RF Hu's are pretty good just the price u pay for them are waaaaaaaaaaaaay to high locally. The signal given out is quite clean etc.... for the price, you can get a Clarion HX-D2 which is much better.