Is it all the real price?

Aura

I just contact one of hakat's tokey in Kelang, he said that GTTi side skirt standard price range is around RM200..I was very shock!! But tell him that I only know the price for that thing is RM350.He said to me.."Lu gila ka RM350..Manyak mahai ooo itu macam..".Because all Charade's runner always sell it for RM350-400..

Which one is right price? RM200 or RM350? Why so much different? Untung manyak kah? I really hope that if that tokey hakat telling me the truth, I would find one from them..But always no stock..

Aura,
U always go shopping @ hakat shop izit? When? During weekend? Maybe after this i can follow u what...can ?;) I used to go hakat shop long time ago..to buy my right side mirror...Nowadays..very seldom...
RM200 is for 1 side only or for both sides? Interesting bargain ;)

Why u stated rm350 to the hakat shopp.. what ler uu..if next time they will increase the price then who "rugi"?????

cateyes said:
Why u stated rm350 to the hakat shopp.. what ler uu..if next time they will increase the price then who "rugi"?????

haha..thats why lar.. if 200, i just take it.. :D

cateyes said:

Ala, I just ask " Bukan RM350 kah?"..I wasn't told him that Charade runner sell it for RM350 nowadays..Ala, I onli talk with one taukeh..I don't think they have good connection among other taukehs..Don't worry ler..

Kelang near to the port, so I think that why the hakat shop there can sell cheap..I never been to Kelang's hakat shop..Too far lah..Perhaps one day I want to go there..Cheaper than Puchong or Kg Melayu Subang or KL I think..

I am sure the searching for this stuff (or other GTTi stuffs) is almost impossible!! We still need a runner to find..First reason I say this cz the hakat shop will sell to their kroni first..If their kroni not looking for that stuffs, then they will sell to us. They will asked us to come first and nego the price..Once we enter their shop, they will chop our head....And it is still hard..

Today, I've called about 40 hakat shop around Klang Valley but only one answer I received.."Susah mau cari la itu barang boss..."..One shop gimme the sakit hati answer.."Sudah juai minggu lepas..Harga RM200.." B]

Aura said:
You have another set...? Seems you are a runner too, right? I guessed..
I've had my side skirt with me for over 3 years and I'm also a proud owner of a Aura rebuilted to a almost re-registered 1.3 auto KISSA for the past 5 years.(wife is using the car now) Maybe still have plans to upgrade the car even further or to sell it off.

Aura said:
I am sure the searching for this stuff (or other GTTi stuffs) is almost impossible!! We still need a runner to find..First reason I say this cz the hakat shop will sell to their kroni first..If their kroni not looking for that stuffs, then they will sell to us. They will asked us to come first and nego the price..Once we enter their shop, they will chop our head....And it is still hard..

Today, I've called about 40 hakat shop around Klang Valley but only one answer I received.."Susah mau cari la itu barang boss..."..One shop gimme the sakit hati answer.."Sudah juai minggu lepas..Harga RM200.." b]

aiyaa mir thats why they called it chop shop lor...:p