is GO time!! sepang track day!

hehhehee its almost time liao .....come lets LOU SANG at track ....track convoy mari mari........cookie monsters.....where r u :P

guys,

sorry to say that i not be able to join this round coz got the relative gathering dinner on sunday night, so u guys go ahead, next round i will be there for sure...heheheh.....remember take some photo....and becareful on track...:)...

aiyo 1 more kaki tak jadi.....hello nobody ah ? where is the rest of mloc le :P come come run forest run :D

Can't go either...my car being rebuilt...gotta miss this one :(

hehe....r u the WHITE EVO 5 look with white rims ??? i saw your engine laying around :P

errr..all walk-in, pay & register and race ar ?? What time ar ? Rm150 right for 2 hrs ?? any maker car also can ?

er actually i aso not sure....waiting for organiser mr. blue frenzy !!! oi.....dun go indon la....come n makan breakfast in SIC dulu oi !!!!

easy as, bring ur helmet, make sure ur car not oil leaking, go there, pay Rm150, sign a form, 3 hours just run and run...hahah...any maker, any model also can...bring ur extra pertrol or u can pump half way at petronas there, bring ur tyre pressure meter to check....bring water....and air compressor is ready at there for u to change tyre or pump air

dd bro... helmet also bought liao last mins boss ask me go to indon on sunday for an urgent meeting.. mah hai.. damn tukau lan already.. so sorry bro.. :"(

oiks..........hehhee no worries la......fined u to organise the next track day session when u r back :P

btw......got a evo 6 tme blown up in smoke half way while we were doing our rounds.........sayang la......ambulans pun mari mari ......dun prey prey......

DD,

how is ur day in sic?...fun?...many car?..hehehe.....
so the tme is engine blow or accident?....

the no. of cars in there r just nice !!!!.................a lot of JDM super cars mainly....silvias.....350Z.....evos n scoobies....then the rest some vtecs n of coz....proton lution plus lotus :D

VERY FUN indeed.........was chasing a few of the fella scoobies n evos around kekekeke....no la......kinda like experiencing the Gs only...hehehehe

TME I think is blow engine.............tons of smoke like whole kampung burning....until can even see sparks n flames coming out from engine ...........hehehe .......dun try this at home .....

o...hahahah.....always dun push our engine into maximum in sic..

next round i sure will going....itchy already.....hahahah

sad myself cannot go due to down with flu... sick at home....missed the fun!!! yeah.. heard about the evo in smoke.. coz i got lotsa calls when they hear a red evo went up in smoke !!!lolz.. thanks for the calls!!... appreciate it!!!...

i wanted to call ben ask him bout the red evo hahaha

dd: when is the next track day lor...gonna buy good brakes n new tyre

wahliao eh....new tyres summore......keng la u.....che sau !!!!!!!!!!! hehehee