IS driving getting more Dangerous Lately?

n305er

Look at all these accidents threads which happens to pop out all lately... And not to mention all the bad stupid drivers I encounter myself lately...

What is going on with so many drivers lar.. Suddenly become stupid or what? :angry: Summore police making things worse...

Impatient driver causes soldier to lose wife
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=45138

Ass Lubang Polis Traffic, WKP7951 (Now become Buy 4D, Magnum, Toto thread)
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=45129

ASS!@#$% TAXI DRIVER - HB6104
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44823

please help!! - need help bout accident
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=44983

WKN 4215 hit and run stupid fella!!!
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=45046

Anyone else got anymore complains they want to make about the wonderful job our JPJ is doing to ensure driving safety???

when JPJ make operasi to keep check on recklessly modded vehicle...everyone here complain here and there....when JPJ stop doing operasi ppl complain JPJ not doing their job pulak....when other motorist drive like shit,ppl blame govt here and there laa....when govt buat akta about car modification ppl say govt very strict laa...aihh MALAYSIAN BOLEH...HOORAHH....the trend here in ZTH is....watever it is...blame on polis or JPJ....eventhough ur car got exhaust as big as a 12 tonne lorry specification oso blame the authorities...then complain kena saman la that la this la...after that give angpow money to those scumbags....dun u realise that it is u urself that create the trend of bribery??if lesser and lesser ppl doing it...polis wont make it into a habit....if i get RM1 for everytime ppl complain that they kena tahan becos of exhaust and ask for money....i'll be filthy rich...i'll get Donald Trump to work for me as my butler....tskk...its not that driving is getting more and more dangerous...its that malaysian are becoming more and more reckless,corrupted and impatient bugger....u can count on how many fella always talk about 'oh how if my gf is not in the car at that moment...i sure whack that fella laa...this la that laaa....its like vomit blaming crap about the bad smell ler IMHO....

Yeah... I don't really blame the government for making their roads from 4 lanes into 2 lanes within less then 6 feet. I only blame the drivers who's trying to follow their laws...

Wait! What laws!??

4 lane to 2 lane?man obviously u havent visit subang sunway recently bro....try come down here and see wat is goin on ard here....

it seems more dangerous to u it's bcoz of modern world of multimedia.. u hear and read about the incidents online... unlike the old days... there aint such info around for u to read...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 16 2005, 16:32
it seems more dangerous to u it's bcoz of modern world of multimedia.. u hear and read about the incidents online... unlike the old days... there aint such info around for u to read...
I feel that driving to school or college a few years ago is safer then driving around today...

i feel that Klang is the worst place to drive now.... Full of barbarians... :angry:

newbie who come to klang for 1 day will get heart attack i think... ;)

I dont think particularly that its more dangerous to drive these days compared to whenever.Its just the media and people mentality that over inflates every damn thing that happens.Everyday,everwhere there are people dying or getting seriously injured from vehicle accidents,but why only now that so many of it are appearing in the media?,coz it sells.

Example,the Micheal Jackson case.Personally I respect Micheal,but every fucking media medium is covering that shit,c'mon Micheal Jackson gets the flu...wooo all in the news,jeez..some people deserves to be kicked in the face then left to die.

its also people mentality,getting more and more retared.I dont even have a fucking driving lisence,and I know better than some dumbarse behind a wheel,but not to say that I'm better or anything,but comon,just by looking at how the cars are parked you already KNOW its a oneway.

But then again,there are more and more cars on the road day by day,which result in more accident inturn less cars,so..yes,balance.

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 16 2005, 16:40
Penang is still the safer place..... :)
i beg to differ...from my experience, Penang is the most dangerous place to drive ....LOL
1) Ppl will horn 9 you, if you stop at red light,they expect you to jalan as if there is no traffic light.
2) Ppl will horn 9 9 you, if you don't drive above 90km/h! around batu feringgi, omg, me not takumi,kenot drift around there.
3) Ppl wil horn 9 9 9 & give u a middle finger, if you horn them when they almost hit you!

the best part is, you can stop your car right in the middle of road, and go down to buy a coke & snacks. Others have to wait for him or overtake his car( in idle mode) to continue our way. That stupid driver drives a Silver BMW E46 CI,with a M3 emblem...damn idiot...

Penang is a heaven for rule breakers... :lol:

Originally posted by n305er@Feb 16 2005, 15:40
Ass Lubang Polis Traffic, WKP7951 (Now become Buy 4D, Magnum, Toto thread)
:blink: :lol: :lol: I have to say this is funny Toto thread!!!! :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

I BLAME THE COMUNITY!!!!!!! THE WHOLE FREAKING SYSTEM AND EVERY ASSHOLE AND IDIOT ON THE ROAD.

if i had a gun for every day there will be a bloodbath!!!!! waaargh!!!!! huaaaargh!!! huaaaargh!!! huaaaargh!!! waaargh!!!!!

there, i'm satisfied for now. :D
seriously ask your self, am i a good driver?

i blame my self! :ph34r:

why didnt i run down every single mat rempit? :lol:

Originally posted by SataniC@Feb 16 2005, 16:13
when JPJ make operasi to keep check on recklessly modded vehicle...everyone here complain here and there....when JPJ stop doing operasi ppl complain JPJ not doing their job pulak....when other motorist drive like shit,ppl blame govt here and there laa....when govt buat akta about car modification ppl say govt very strict laa...aihh MALAYSIAN BOLEH...HOORAHH....the trend here in ZTH is....watever it is...blame on polis or JPJ....eventhough ur car got exhaust as big as a 12 tonne lorry specification oso blame the authorities...then complain kena saman la that la this la...after that give angpow money to those scumbags....dun u realise that it is u urself that create the trend of bribery??if lesser and lesser ppl doing it...polis wont make it into a habit....if i get RM1 for everytime ppl complain that they kena tahan becos of exhaust and ask for money....i'll be filthy rich...i'll get Donald Trump to work for me as my butler....tskk...its not that driving is getting more and more dangerous...its that malaysian are becoming more and more reckless,corrupted and impatient bugger....u can count on how many fella always talk about 'oh how if my gf is not in the car at that moment...i sure whack that fella laa...this la that laaa....its like vomit blaming crap about the bad smell ler IMHO....
i agree with you on alot of points especially

malaysian are becoming more and more reckless,corrupted and impatient bugger

but then also i see JPJ/Traffic police have their own agenda when it comes to roadblocks, more like they see if they can leech money from that person or not. i see alot of junky and not road worthy cars yet JPJ/Traffic police never stops them or compound those cars.

i normally see cars above RM50k price tag being pulled over the road by traffic police, for some reason or another :rolleyes:

*sigh*

malaysia boleh! <_<

Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 16 2005, 19:23
SPECIAL THANKSS TO:

1) FAST & FURIOUS
2) 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS
3) INITIAL D
4) GANGSTER
5) ??

muahahahaha :lol:
5) Last Ride