IPOH TT

i recommend you to go to NCAA if you want to fit clifford alarm. it is a bit pricy but at least i can sleep at night. no worries on car thief. if you are looking for cheaper alarm, then you can try else where...

another place you can go is new project located at pasir puteh road. opposite yamaha music school...you can see a 2nd hand dealer. new project is located behind the 2nd hand dealer. workmanship is good and price is quite cheap.

Hi guys, im going to BALIK KAMPUNG (IPOH) next week. So, if any of you guys wanted to get wholesale price for exhaust mufflers, pls pm me or call me k? just dont want u guys miss out such grand sale. You can't get it else where in Malaysia. Thanks.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/155589-exhaust-enterprise-wholesale-price-now-for-everyone-kweng84.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../engine-and-performance/155589-exhaust-enterprise-wholesale-price-now-for-everyone-kweng84.html

thanks danhong and johnsmith....

thanks for the direction to monster garage....

hey... when r u going to monster garage again??? mebbe we can meet there... i belanja u TT...hehehhehe can u do me a favour please?? i live/work in manjung actually... if u went to monster garage... can pls see if they have the evo1 or 2 or 3 spoilers for wira sedan..??

or better yet... do u have their number??? maybe i cal just call them 1st...

Lord_darkslide: You can look for Warren @ 012-5433155 or contact Lam a.k.a. TEAMADVAN... They got connections one... Hope that helps...

TEAMADVAN: I've drawn a few circles according to their middle line and... Dang dung Dung DUNG!!! The vents are offset... :confused_smile: Gonna send back to them tonight... Sigh... Another nite cant go out kau lui.... Hahaha... [Joking only... No lui to kau...]

P/S - Anyone called you TEA-MAD-VAN b4??? Hahaha... Just trying to be creative... Not making fun of you... Sorry if I offended you... GOH MEN NA SAI!!! [Sorry in Jap]

Hi everyone. When will be the ZTH IPOH TT ?? I'm in Ipoh now, if anyone of you wants to view imported mufflers like MUGEN TWIN LOOP , CARBON-TITANIUM (same like AROSPEED), TITANIUM TIP MUFFLER, other TAIWAN stainless steel 304 mufflers. Please contact me, WENG 0125629713/0163462636.

LINK: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/155589-exhaust-enterprise-wholesale-price-now-for-everyone-kweng84.html

Anyone in ipoh know where can do custom make keychain ar ?

Thanks in advance ar !

go to Yik Foong Complex (basement)..
there is 1..

Thank you....i've been to there b4....somehow they dun have the type that i'm looking for.....i need something that look thick......not juz a thin plate with some sealant....

tailo danhong.... hello..

i try to follow ur direction to monster garage.. but sienz... i sesat lor... and i forgot to copy those hp number u gave me....

so i want to confim....

makro will be at my left side (just after taking right at the traffic light on the flyover).. then 4th traffic light... take right... will see monsters garage at the end of left row shop....

but sien... i didnt get there... i went to kg bercham or something... and there is no sign board for the kawasan perindustrian....

is it near the crematorium (???)
thanks...

is it near the crematorium (???)
thanks...

easiest way....after makro towards into bercham, find the police station on your right..
after the police station, u'll come to a traffic again. turn into your right...monster garage is the last 7 shop on your left...

Thank you....i've been to there b4....somehow they dun have the type that i'm looking for.....i need something that look thick......not juz a thin plate with some sealant....

Have you got what you want?

easiest way....after makro towards into bercham, find the police station on your right..
after the police station, u'll come to a traffic again. turn into your right...monster garage is the last 7 shop on your left...

hahha... thanks.. nice and simple.. ok .. so i just find the police station... dang... i pas the police station several time liao...heheheh

thanks...

mebbe this saturday i will drop by... see see...