IPOH TT

yo

TT...come come... so we all want follow taiko team advan style to drink beer or nakamichi style to drink at kopitiam..?? hehe

alpha_hoe_ said:
DEFINATELY not teamadvan fren la~!i guarantee~!cuz teamadvan is in the car ma...HAHAHA~!!!

:sad_smile: ha--ha--ha--:Not_Impressed: "very funny meh?"

skyrap, me only small sesame....worst parts is,
follow me go drink beer sure kena naik lorry
to ipk at midnight and back home in the morning....hahaha....

TEAMADVAN said:
:sad_smile: ha--ha--ha--:Not_Impressed: "very funny meh?"

skyrap, me only small sesame....worst parts is,
follow me go drink beer sure kena naik lorry
to ipk at midnight and back home in the morning....hahaha....

y not~?HA-HA-HA~!

chopshop

guyssss

where can i find chopshop in ipoh meh?
im kinda searchng for rims for my satriaaaa
got r???
cheaper than kl??? :shades_smile:
TQS~

dro, most of the chop shop in ipoh is located at menglembu...
naka's GLOBALLY SECURED area....no one dare to touch u there if u say his
name...:_:

as for used rim, try IPOH TYRE at jalan kampar. look for AH TAT....he got alot
of use rim and tyres....

TeamAdvan: Haiya, that day I sms you for tt you also no layan me ...

Aiks!!! if got TT then let me know la... I also wanna join... I live in Taman Taufik area... I wanna know more Ipoh car lovers... Gurls or guys also can... Hahaha...

danhong81:
aiyo.. ipoh gals all run to KL liao... sigh...

TT.. this Friday (22nd Sept) Kopitiam Ipoh Padang.... mali mali...

nakamichi:
I know.... It's such a cruel fact... Most of the leng lui friends that I know are either in KL or Singapore now... :sad_smile: How I wish they would all come back to Ipoh to work... There are still humans here... Sigh...

Maybe I had the wrong info/number. Some guys may be wondering what the hell I was talking about, hehehe.

Anyway, PM-ed.

hahha... yah.. we treat pretty gals here like human...

TEAMADVAN:
intro us lar some leng lui's... always hear member says u king of leng lui... ;)

Can anyone pls check where to buy Advan Neova 14x185x60 for RM170.

I heard Ipoh got people selling.

skyrap said:
yo

TT...come come... so we all want follow taiko team advan style to drink beer or nakamichi style to drink at kopitiam..?? hehe

Wah! drink beer? afterward everybody become Takumi (Tok Hoi), start pulling handbrake drifts.

Joeker:
fuah.. Advan Neova ar.... dasyat

yum char yum char... 22nd Sept... set? Kopitiam Padang Ipoh...

Cheers

joeker:
haha... pulling hand brake is for king of drift like you... i pull handbrake the car sure masuk ICU, especially after drink beer... haha...

elo guys...
when n where is the next TT?...im frm ipoh oso...