IPOH TT

WAHH.......my first posting in IPOH forums....hehehe.....hiehie..hiehie..newbie here..heheh..

dragonfly said:
WAHH.......my first posting in IPOH forums....hehehe.....hiehie..hiehie..newbie here..heheh..

im quite a newbie over here as well..juz registered to ZTH not long ago...hehe...

TEAMADVAN said:
Heard sumting about the event was cacelled due to the damage of the track...especially the last corner before the grand stand....
can anyone comfrim about this is tru or not eh?

i dunno bout that problem le...but its still goin on....this is the track layout
...seems like they will be using the further corner dizz time

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y128/dzal_a/TALayout.jpg

i jz got news that the time attack is gonna be on sunday...all of the classes will be on sunday...not saturday and sunday...all on sunday..dunno wut happen...got some prob i think or not enuff participants...sigh...and 1 more thing...registration is still open,so anyone interested can still register on the spot that morning..but must reach there early..the breifing session will start at 9am...so better reach 1 hour be4 breifing

dudez... IPOH dudes... anyone care to help me kill my boredom here at Ipoh?

i'm here for work purpose... was here since friday... will be back to KL on monday evening.

Anything on tonite? or tomolo nite? Find me yamchar laaa.... i'm staying at Ritz Garden Hotel at Jln Yang Kalsom. U can reach me at 0122206201.

thankz. :D

zep : wow.....u r in ipoh for work.......i am now in kl for work....eheheh.....be back in ipoh on usnday.....hehehe.....

zephyr3d said:
and fuck... can actually see used condoms on the streets of IPoh... duhhh...

haha,the hotel surrounding the hotel u was staying is famous for shemale.hoho

zep, u r so lucky...so did u buy 3d or 4d??maybe u will win big money......then,belanja all of us makan........LOL

hahaha
who know?
he curi curi buy already lor....
then act diam diam only....heheheh ( just kidding brother, no harm )

hahaha.. speaking of 4D, my ipoh branch office is located rite beside Magnum 4D at jln Hussien. If i do strike.. u guys gotta come to KL for it.

hmm.. i noticed a couple of china national ladies......

haha..no worries...cuz im already at kl......waiting u to call all of us out and belanja us makan......hmm...'bao sum ci tou'....know wat rite???

u can come find me anytime at KL... i'm at D'sara Heights... but belanja makan... that will see if my luck is up to there or not. hahahaha.

gao dim the chics? itz ok man... aint gonna come back wit disease oi. :P