Introduction for New Member.

Hi everyone,

i m going to get my celica next friday is a 2001 unreg VVTLI tiptronic. would like to know some celica owner here.. Is there any celica club or TT going on ?

hi, some brief intro - my name is awi n driving SEG w/ 4AGE-20v-BT. Got to do somethin w/ its suspension... any recommendation fr SIFUs?

tq

hi guys :D

guys u all can call me chester, i m a toyota enthusiast, gila toyota aje:_: i'm located in penang,driving a s2pid supercacat AE92, my car is in workshop for this moment coz got some cool upgrading in progress......any toyota member located in PG or kedah area can call my hp 0125945165,nice 2 meet u all..

awitgg said:
hi, some brief intro - my name is awi n driving SEG w/ 4AGE-20v-BT. Got to do somethin w/ its suspension... any recommendation fr SIFUs?

tq

come to Sban ACE tech.

hey

my name is jae-shen,PJ...driving a Celica Gts...currently need advise on what to tune for this car...19 yo...

aloo, call me Will, i'm driving AE92 sedan silvertop.nice to be here and hope we all share good info.

aloo, call me Will, i'm driving AE92 sedan silvertop from Kuching.nice to be here and hope we all share good info.

Hi all, i'm new here, only joined today. ppl call me ahlian coz i look like a ahlian and think like a ahlian. The fact is i m a ahlian.
I drive an ahlian 3sge. Nice to meet u all and can share share info

introduction session

hi, im man
from s.alam
driving ee90
nice meeting u guyssss

Elo,

I'm drivin and drifting KE70. Looking forward to turn to 4AGE. Nice to know u guys.

TOYOTA kaki

Hi guys, I'm Sam,

Have been a long time fan of Toyota.. Hv been using the AE92,101 & 111 & also the EP71 & 92..

Currently having 2 toys the WISH & CALDINA gt4..

An active member for WISHCLUB MALAYSIA too..

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

3SGeneration

im a Toyota fan also.. for along time when i was young..coz my Mom got the St-183..
so yes im driving my mom's car... hehe..

im a member to Toyota Celica Owners Club ( no more but our heart still there ) n
now im from the 3SGeneration ..

nice to meet u all.. :)

helo mate....
my name is ahmad
from putrajaya....
looking forward to have more friend that have same interest, hobby n car like me...
i'm driving toyota corolla SEG AE101 with 4AGE 20 BT inside...
hope can have a little time to meet u all.....

HI ...
Cal me Naz .. just bought a SEG AE101 satndard Auto '93 recently ...
was introduce by a friend who own SE limited edition .. the web ... is full of usefull info huh!!! and still surfing!!

bit late

hi sorry....late posting... new here!

Im from Damansara driving celica ...old one ....ST model ...

hi guys,
i'm shan, staying at cheras...i'm driving a st model also...

nice meeting u guy....chows