Introduction for New Member.

Hello all, I hope I am welcomed. I drive a 1996 Corolla 7AFE engine from USA =)

Hey Guys...been browsin ard zth for a long time dy but tis is my first post..drivin an altis1.8 back home in kl but current studyin in kiasuland...hope to get a warm reception =)
darren@tom's bro

Hi is me, David.
Nice to meet you all, I'm driving an Toyota Corrolla XL, with transplant AE92 engine (NA). Look standard only, hehe... ^.^v

I'm from Kelantan, Kota Bharu.

hi i'm lucas ..from johor...i'm diving ae82...join intend to make more frds and make up my lovely toyota....hope all of u may help in giving some tips for my car...

Hi everyone, my name is Danny @ otismummum. I'm driving a SEG sky blue colour. fr Subang. Nice to know u all.

hi there shan here been browsing alot here trying to get info on my corona st150 got a lot of problems plz help if possible

hi. my name is ryzam and from telipok, sabah.Drive ae101 corolla. nice to meet u all.

hi members.....i'm alex,nice to meet u all. i'm driving SEG 1995,blacktop 20v,black body paint

Hi, I am from Brunei, I have just bought this 1985 corolla gt below and put 18" to it, I am new to this ae86 thing, I currently looking for axle with LSD for my ae86, it is very noisy at the moment.

Im new here, im from the Philippines. My car is 92 corolla with 4agze. This forum is very cool and informative, more power zth... cheeers......:shades_smile:

hi

ivan here from pg..but now wokring at kl...looking for a celica now...driving a GTI now....

hi.....ivan here

ivan here from pg..but now wokring at kl...looking for a celica now...driving a GTI now....

Msg To Ivan

Ivan , if u are serious about celica, 1st of all...you should really wanna consider whether u wanna buy triptronic or 6 speed mannual.

Obviously, triptronic is for your daily use in town whereby you always caught by jam etc. while 6 speed manual is 10hps more than the triptronic ( normal triptronic is 190hps while 6 speed manual is 200hps ).

there're one white celica sport M, TRD spec in cheras yap's brother car dealer...selling at RM 110K....trust me, if u really serious about it, it aint gonna regret for tis

prefer 6 speed.....which one more exp ar?i went to see a few celica d...mostly auto one^^i went to cheras to see a black celica plate number 113...black color one...don know its yap's brother or not..

Celica 6 speed

that black color u can forget about it !!! yes...is Yap's Brother dealer.But last week they have tis white 6 speed TRD Sport M, YOU SHOULD LOOK at that babe !!!

6 speed and triptronic is almost the same, selling at RM 125K to RM 130K....

Hai..my name is alan. Driving Toyota. hope to get to know all sifus and gurus here...thanks