Introduction for New Member.

hai....my name khairuddeen....but easier if call me adeen.....Driving AE82 i think....corolla LE....hope get some contacts here....easier for upgrade or make up tips...:)

Hai...

I'm Sham..use SC.... 5 yrs no problem.... nice to meet U all..............

my name is nicholas driving hyundai but using SC engine. hope to know more bout this engine.

Hola everyone

I'm Andrew from Kajang and my ride is a 22 years old AE80, just a standard one. Coming end of May it would no longer be a standard one. It is coming into the club with a blacktop.
Then again I'm new in these kinda stuff so dont bully me arh...

p/s:By the way if u guys wanna TTT make one at Starbucks Cheras Leisure Mall, I can get 30% off there...Let us rumble there!!!

Nice to know you guy out there..

Regards,
Andrew
LEgend..

Hi...Alan here from Subang. Driving Toyota. Hope to make load of new ffiends here but I am a bit old lah...33.

wish said:
Hi...Alan here from Subang. Driving Toyota. Hope to make load of new ffiends here but I am a bit old lah...33.
Welcome Alan..

My friend age does not matter here, as long you are enthusiast about your lil toyota baby..then welcome to the club..

then you think im young???old also..=)

Regards,
Andrew

hi, i'm pul from cheras, just now looking for corolla se ae92, hope can help me...love toyota...:regular_smile:

andrewleec2 said:
Welcome Alan..

My friend age does not matter here, as long you are enthusiast about your lil toyota baby..then welcome to the club..

then you think im young???old also..=)

Regards,
Andrew

yeah...you'll be surprised got a lot of toyota lovers..uncle already...uncle's car what....hehehehe