hi all,
came across this when lepak2 with some friends.
who manufacture performance based valves. until what condition the valves can withstand.
i know trd do make valves for 20v. but not anymore. but i couldnt believe when i saw in front of my eyes that at least 1 of the 20 valves broke (patah) and hit the piston. and damaged 4 other valves.
any other manufacturer? toda i read, they also dont produce valves.
so another question, what can make the valves patah? maybe over-rev'ed. but if i say, a friend of mine broke his original blacktop valve but only revving to 8k rev limit.
please help me get some info.
came across this when lepak2 with some friends.
who manufacture performance based valves. until what condition the valves can withstand.
i know trd do make valves for 20v. but not anymore. but i couldnt believe when i saw in front of my eyes that at least 1 of the 20 valves broke (patah) and hit the piston. and damaged 4 other valves.
any other manufacturer? toda i read, they also dont produce valves.
so another question, what can make the valves patah? maybe over-rev'ed. but if i say, a friend of mine broke his original blacktop valve but only revving to 8k rev limit.
please help me get some info.